Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

COLSEN

Chattanooga "Only Link Students Ever Need"          

Housing Request Form-UT Medical Students

Housing Request Form-UT Medical Students
If you are a UT Medical Student scheduled for a rotation(s) at the Chattanooga Campus and need housing provided by the University for up to six, four-week blocks, please complete our form via the provided link as soon as possible -- at least greater than 30 days before the beginning of your rotation (prior to the add/drop deadline).  Priority is given to UT Students enrolled in M3 Clerkships .  Other UT Students (including M4 Students) are eligible for consideration in Chattanooga housing based on availability.

Faculty Advising Information for Medical Student Career Counseling (including AAMC and MATCH)
Help Desk (Erlanger)
Help or Service Desk at Erlanger:  email Service@erlanger.org or call 423.778.8324 [TECH]
UT College of Medicine Chattanooga Important Contacts
  • James W. Haynes, MD, MBA, FAAFP, Interim Dean and Professor
    (also Chair, Department of Family Medicine, 423.778.6956 or james.haynes2@erlanger.org
  • Robert Fore, EdD, Professor, Associate Dean, Designated Institutional Official, and Chief Academic Officer (423.778.6956 or robert.fore@erlanger.org)
  • Giuseppe Pizzorno, PhD, PharmD, Professor and Associate Dean for Research
    (also Erlanger Chief Research Officer) 423.778.6956 or giuseppe.pizzorno@erlanger.org
  • Mukta Panda, MD, MACP, FRCP-London, Professor and Assistant Dean, Well-Being and Medical Student Education (423.834.5222 or mpanda@uthsc.edu
  • Cindy Olson, Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
    (423.778.6956 or cindy.olson@erlanger.org)

Office of Graduate & Medical Student Education (Chattanooga)

Student Health in Chattanooga

 

Jun 9, 2022