Skip to content

Chattanooga GME Program Directors

Dharmendra Patel, MD, Program Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship

Dharmendra Patel, MD
Program Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship
Program email:  UTcardio@erlanger.org 

Kimberly Judd, MSEd, C-TAGME 
GME Lead Coordinator
email:  kimberly.judd@erlanger.org 
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.4465 

 

J. Daniel Stanley

J. Daniel Stanley, MD, FACS, FASCRS
Program Director, Colon and Rectal Surgery Fellowship 
email: daniel.stanley@universitysurgical.com

Maggie Hamblen, BS, CAP
Program Coordinator, Colon and Rectal Surgery Fellowship 
email:  maggie.hamblen@universitysurgical.com
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.7695

 

Frank Tift

Frank Tift, MD, FAEMS, FACEP
Program Director, Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Fellowship
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.7628

Velvet Green
Program Coordinator, EMS Fellowship
email:  velvet.green@erlanger.org
Academic Phone:  423.778.7628 

 

Douglas Gregorie

W. Douglas Gregorie IV, MD, FACEP
Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency 
email: william.gregorie@erlanger.org

Velvet Green
Program Coordinator, Emergency Medicine Residency
email:  velvet.green@erlanger.org
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.7628

 

Leslie Griffin, MD, MPH, Program Director, Family Medicine Residency

Leslie Griffin, MD, MPH
Program Director, Family Medicine Residency 
email: Dr.Leslie.Griffin@erlanger.org

Robbin Williams, C-TAGME
Program Coordinator, Family Medicine Residency
email:  robbin.williams@erlanger.org
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.2957

 

Arslan Kahloon, MD, Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship

Arslan Kahloon, MD
Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship 
Program email:  UTgastro@erlanger.org 

Kimberly Judd, MSEd, C-TAGME 
GME Lead Coordinator  
email:  kimberly.judd@erlanger.org 
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.4465

 

L. Curtis Cary

L. Curtis Cary, MD, FAAP, FACP, MRCP (London)
Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency 
Affiliated Associate Professor
Departments of Internal Medicine and Pediatrics
curtis.cary@erlanger.org

Deborah Fuller
Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine Residency
email:  deborah.fuller@erlanger.org
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.2998

 

Todd Boren

Todd Boren, MD
Program Director, Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery (MIGS) Fellowship

Jessica Howell, RN
Program Coordinator, MIGS Fellowship
Also, Navigator for Erlanger Women's Health (GYN Oncology) 
email:  Jessica.Howell@erlanger.org 
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.7515

 

Harris Hawk

Harris E. Hawk, MD
Program Director, Neuro-Interventional Surgery Fellowship   
email: harris.hawk@erlanger.org

Kendall Morgan
Program Coordinator, Neuro-Interventional Surgery Fellowship
email: 
kendall@tiiarad.com
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.6296

 

Mitch Dizon

Mitch Dizon, MD, MSCR, FACOG
Program Director, Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency 
email: mitch.dizon@erlanger.org

Paula Barnett
Program Coordinator, Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency
email:  paula.barnett@erlanger.org
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.4558

 

Jeremy R. Bruce

Jeremy R. Bruce, MD
Program Director, Orthopaedic Surgery Residency 
email: bruce_jeremy@hotmail.com

Donna Gibson, CAP
Program Coordinator, Orthopaedic Surgery Residency
email:  donna.gibson@erlanger.org
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.9202

 

 Warren Gardner, II, MD, Program Director, Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery Fellowship

Warren E. Gardner, II, MD
Program Director, Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery Fellowship 
email: warren.gardner@erlanger.org 

Donna Gibson, CAP
Program Coordinator, Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery Fellowship
email:  donna.gibson@erlanger.org
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.9202

 

Karla Garcia

Karla L. Garcia, MD, FAAP
Program Director, Pediatrics Residency 
email: Karla.Garcia@erlanger.org

Ashley Thurston, CAP
Program Coordinator, Pediatrics Residency
email: Ashley.Thurston@erlanger.org
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.6217

 

Mark A. Brzezienski

Mark A. Brzezienski, MD, MS, FACS
Professor, Chair, and Program Director, Plastic Surgery Residency
email:  brzezienskim@refinedlooks.com 

Marsha Williams
Program and Research Coordinator, Plastic Surgery Residency
email:  williamsm@refinedlooks.com
Academic Office:  423.763.4549

 

W. Heath Giles

W. Heath Giles, MD, FACS
Program Director, Surgery Residency 
email: heath.giles@universitysurgical.com 

Cindy Rudolph, MS
Program Coordinator, Surgery Residency
email:  cindy.rudolph@universitysurgical.com
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.7695

 

Robert Maxwell

Robert A. Maxwell, MD, FACS 
Program  Director, Surgical Critical Care Fellowship
email: Robert.Maxwell@universitysurgical.com

Maggie Hamblen, BS, CAP
Program Coordinator, Surgical Critical Care Fellowship
email: 
maggie.hamblen@universitysurgical.com
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.7695

 

Charles S. Joels

Charles S. Joels, MD, FACS, RPVI
Program Director, Vascular Surgery Fellowship

Cindy Rudolph, MS
Program Coordinator, Vascular Surgery Fellowship
email: cindy.rudolph@universitysurgical.com
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.7695

 

Benjamin Smith

Benjamin Smith, MD, FACEP
Program Director, Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship

Velvet Green
Program Coordinator, Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship
email: velvet.green@erlanger.org
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.7628

 

Anand Shridharani, MD, Program Director

Anand Shridharani, MD
Program Director, Urology Residency
email:
anand.shridharani@erlanger.org

Stacey Blanks, CAP, C-TAGME
Program Coordinator, Urology Residency 
email: stacey.blanks@erlanger.org 
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.4691

 

Benjamin Waldorf, MD, Program Director, Urology Laparoscopy and Robotic Surgery Fellowship

Benjamin Waldorf, MD
Program Director, Urology Laparoscopy and Robotic Surgery 
email: benjamin.waldorf@erlanger.org 

Stacey Blanks, CAP, C-TAGME
Program Coordinator, Laparoscopy and Robotic Surgery Fellowship 
email: stacey.blanks@erlanger.org 
Academic Office Phone:  423.778.4691

 

Last Published: Aug 9, 2021