Skip to content

Faculty

Academic Faculty

Penny Asbell

Penny Asbell
Professor and Chair
pasbell@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Shiva Bohn
Assistant Professor
snobar@uthsc.edu

 

Lauren C. Ditta

Lauren C. Ditta
Assistant Professor
lditta@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

John M. Freeman, MD
FR - Instructor
jfreema5@uthsc.edu

 

uthsc no image available

Brian T. Fowler
Assistant Professor
bfowler7@uthsc.edu

 

Rajashekhar Gangaraju

Rajashekhar Gangaraju
Assistant Professor
sgangara@uthsc.edu

 

Mary Ellen Hoehn

Mary E. Hoehn, MD
Professor
mhoehn@uthsc.edu

 

uthsc no image available

Kourtney H. Houser
Assistant Professor
khender4@uthsc.edu

 

Monica Jablonski

Monica M. Jablonski, PhD, FARVO
Professor
mjablonksi@uthsc.edu

 

Brian M. Jerkins

Brian M. Jerkins
Assistant Professor
bjerkins@uthsc.edu

 

Elliott Kanner

Elliott M. Kanner, MD
Assistant Professor
ekanner@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Natalie C. Kerr, MD, BS
Professor
nkerr@uthsc.edu

 

Nawajes A. Mandal

Nawajes A. Mandal
Associate Professor
nmandal@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Jared Matthews, MD
Assistant Professor
jmatth34@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Matthew W. Wilson, MD, FACs
Professor
mwilson5@uthsc.edu

 

Clinical Faculty

UTHSC no image available

Steven T. Charles, MD
Professor
scharle1@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

David J. Harris, Jr., MD, FACS
Associate Professor
dharri36@uthsc.edu

 

Jesse Wesberry

Jesse M. Wesberry, MD, BS
Assistant Professor
jwesberr@uthsc.edu

 

Affiliate Faculty

Ronald Holman, MD

FR-Assistant Professor
ronald.holman@va.gov

 

James (Chris) Fleming, MD
FR-Professor
james.fleming5@va.gov

 

Andreea Partal, MD
FR-Assistant Professor
andreea.partal@va.gov

 

Kathy Patterson, MD
FR-Assistant Professor
kathryn.patterson4@va.gov

 

Steven (Steve) Williams, MD
FR-Assistant Professor

Volunteer Faculty

John Freeman, MD
FR-Instructor

Richard (Rick) Sievers, MD
FR-Associate Professor

 

Last Published: Jun 2, 2020