Skip to content

Faculty

Clinical Faculty

Penny Asbell

Penny Asbell, MD, FACS, MBA
Professor
pasbell@uthsc.edu

 

no image available

Shiva Bohn, MD
Assistant Professor
snobar@uthsc.edu

 

uthsc no image available

Steven T. Charles, MD
Professor
scharle1@uthsc.edu

 

Lauren C. Ditta

Lauren C. Ditta, MD
Associate Professor
lditta@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Joshua Ford, MD
Assistant Professor
jford47@uthsc.edu

 

uthsc no image available

Brian T. Fowler, MD
Assistant Professor
bfowler7@uthsc.edu

 

Mary Ellen Hoehn

Mary E. Hoehn, MD
Professor
mhoehn@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Stephen Huddleston, MD
Assistant Professor
shuddle4@uthsc.edu

 

Brian M. Jerkins

Brian M. Jerkins, MD
Assistant Professor
bjerkins@uthsc.edu

 

Elliott Kanner

Elliott M. Kanner, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
ekanner@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Natalie C. Kerr, MD, BS
Professor
nkerr@uthsc.edu

 

Kiernan headshot

Claire Kiernan, MD
Assistant Professor
ckierna2@uthsc.edu

 

 

no image available

Benjamin King, MD
Assistant Professor
bking29@uthsc.edu

 

no image available

Scott Lawrence, MD
Assistant Professor
slawren9@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Jared Matthews, MD
Assistant Professor
jmatth34@uthsc.edu

 

Jesse Wesberry

Jesse M. Wesberry, MD, FACS
Assistant Professor
jwesberr@uthsc.edu

matthew wilson

Matthew W. Wilson, MD, FACs
Professor and Acting Chair
mwilson5@uthsc.edu

 

Research Faculty

Sandip Basu

Sandip Basu, PhD
Instructor
sbasu8@uthsc.edu

 

Rajashekhar Gangaraju

Rajashekhar Gangaraju, PhD
Assistant Professor
sgangara@uthsc.edu

 

TJ Hollingsworth

T.J. Hollingsworth, PhD
Instructor
thollin1@uthsc.edu

 

Monica Jablonski

Monica Jablonski, PhD, FARVO
Professor
mjablon1@uthsc.edu

 

 

Nawajes Mandal

Nawajes A. Mandal, PhD
Professor
nmandal@uthsc.edu

 

Mohamed Moustafa

Mohamed Moustafa, PhD
Instructor
mibrahi2@uthsc.edu

 

 

Neeta Roy

Neeta Roy, PhD
Assistant Professor
nroy7@uthsc.edu

 

Siamak Yousefi

Siamak Yousefi, PhD
Assistant Professor
siamak.yousefi@uthsc.edu

 

 

Affiliate Faculty

Lindsey Adams, OD
FR-Instructor
lindsey.adams@uthsc.edu

 

James (Chris) Fleming, MD
FR-Professor
james.fleming5@va.gov

John M. Freeman, MD
FR-Instructor

 

David J. Harris, Jr., MD, FACS
Associate Professor
dharri36@uthsc.edu

 

Ronald Holman, MD
FR-Assistant Professor
ronald.holman@va.gov

 

Andreea Partal, MD
FR-Assistant Professor
andreea.partal@va.gov

 

Kathy Patterson, MD
FR-Assistant Professor
kathryn.patterson4@va.gov

 

Richard (Rick) Sievers, MD
FR-Associate Professor

 

Lor Sildiryan, OD
FR-Instructor
Lor.sildiryan@lebonheur.org

 

Steven (Steve) Williams, MD
FR-Assistant Professor

 

Last Published: Nov 14, 2021