Skip to content

Faculty

Academic Faculty

Shiva Bohn
Assistant Professor
snobar@uthsc.edu

 

Lauren C. Ditta
Assistant Professor
lditta@uthsc.edu

 

John M. Freeman, MD
FR - Instructor
jfreema5@uthsc.edu

 

Brian T. Fowler
Assistant Professor
bfowler7@uthsc.edu

 

Rajashekhar Gangaraju
Assistant Professor
sgangara@uthsc.edu

 

Mary E. Hoehn, MD
Professor
mhoehn@uthsc.edu

 

Kourtney H. Houser
Assistant Professor
khender4@uthsc.edu

 

Monica M. Jablonski, PhD, FARVO
Professor
mjablonksi@uthsc.edu

 

Brian M. Jerkins
Assistant Professor
bjerkins@uthsc.edu

 

Elliott M. Kanner, MD
Assistant Professor
ekanner@uthsc.edu

 

Natalie C. Kerr, MD, BS
Professor
nkerr@uthsc.edu

 

Nawajes A. Mandal
Associate Professor
nmandal@uthsc.edu

 

Kathryn L. Reed, MD
FR - Assistant Professor
kreed16@uthsc.edu

 

Matthew W. Wilson, MD, FACs
Professor
mwilson5@uthsc.edu

 

Jared Matthews, MD
Assistant Professor
jmatth34@uthsc.edu

Clinical Faculty

Steven T. Charles, MD
Professor
scharle1@uthsc.edu

 

David J. Harris, Jr., MD, FACS
Associate Professor
dharri36@uthsc.edu

 

Jesse M. Wesberry, MD, BS
Assistant Professor
jwesberr@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Dec 9, 2019