Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Leadership

 

Dr. Cindy Russell Associate Vice Chancellor Faculty Affairs

Cindy Russell,  PhD, RN
Vice Chancellor
crussell@uthsc.edu

Dr. MaryAnn Clark Associate Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs

MaryAnn Clark, EdD
Associate Vice Chancellor
Academic Affairs
mclark79@uthsc.edu

Department and Unit Heads


Teresa Britt

Teresa Britt
Co Director
Center for Healthcare Improvement and Patient Simulation
tbritt2@uthsc.edu

childs photo

Connie Childs
Director
International Affairs
PDSO, RO
cburk@uthsc.edu 

Allen dupont 

Allen Dupont, PhD, MS, BA
Director
Institutional Effectiveness 
adupont@uthsc.edu

forman

Kristi Forman, DBA
Director
Faculty Affairs
kforman1@uthsc.edu

 fought

Rick Fought,  EdD, MLIS
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Health Sciences Library
rfought1@uthsc.edu

Kathy Gibbs

Kathy Gibbs,  MEd, MS,
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Student Academic Support Services and Inclusion
kgibbs@uthsc.edu

 
 laughner

Thomas Laughner, PhD
Director
Teaching and Learning Center
laughne@uthsc.edu

nyabando 

Judith Nyabando, EdD, MS, BS
Director
Chief Data Officer
Institutional Research 
cnyaband@uthsc.edu

Lyndsay Pittman


Lyndsay Pittman, MEd
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Enrollment Management
lpittma5@uthsc.edu

Charles Snyder

Charles Snyder, PhD, MPH
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Health Disparities Education and Community Engagement
csnyde16@uthsc.edu 

 waldrip 


Judi Waldrip
Director
Business Manager
jwaldri1@uthsc.edu 

jarrod young 

Jarrod Young, MBA BSE, CHSOS
Co Director
Center for Healthcare Improvement and Patient Simulation
jyoung91@uthsc.edu

 

 

Vacant
Director
General Education Building

May 26, 2022