Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

College Deans

Dr. James C. Ragain

James C. Ragain, DDS, MS, PhD, FICD, FACD
College of Dentistry
S102 Dunn Dental Building
Memphis, TN 38163


Dr. Don Thomason 

Donald B. Thomason, PhD
College of Graduate Health Sciences
920 Madison Ave., Suite 807
Memphis, TN 38163


Dr. Stephen Alway

Stephen E. Alway, PhD, FACSM
College of Health Professions
930 Madison Ave., Suite 633
Memphis, TN 38163


Dr. G. Nicholas Verne, MD

G. Nicholas Verne, MD
College of Medicine, Memphis Campus
Interim Executive Dean
910 Madison Ave., Suite 1002
Memphis, TN 38163


Dr. James Haynes

James Haynes, MD, MBA, FAAFP
College of Medicine, Chattanooga Campus
960 E. Third St., Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN 37403


Dr. Robert Craft

Robert Craft, MD
College of Medicine, Knoxville Campus
1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, TN 37920


Dr. Wendy Likes

Wendy Likes, PhD, DNSc, APRN-Bc, FAANP
College of Nursing
920 Madison, Suite 1045
Memphis, TN 38163


Dr. Reginald Frye

Reginald Frye, PharmD, PhD, FCCP
College of Pharmacy
881 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163


Aug 2, 2023