Skip to content

Faculty

altText

M. Boyd Gillespie, MD, MSc, FACS
Professor & Chair
Otolaryngology
mgilles8@uthsc.edu
901.272.6051

altText

Rose Mary Stocks, MD, PharmD, FACS
Residency Program Director & Professor
Otolaryngology
rstocks@uthsc.edu
901.448.5885

altText

Neal S. Beckford, MD
Associate Professor
Otolaryngology
nbeckfor@uthsc.edu
901.448.5886

altText

Raj D. Dedhia, MD, MSCR
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
rdedhia@uthsc.edu
901.866.8384

altText

John P. Gleysteen, MD
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
jgleyste@uthsc.edu
901.448.2284

altText

John M. Hodges, MD, FACS
Professor
Otolaryngology
jmhodges@uthsc.edu
901.543.5499

altText

Charissa Kahue
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
ckahue@uthsc.edu
901.448.5885

altText

C. Bruce Macdonald, MD
Associate Professor
Otolaryngology
bmacdonald@uthsc.edu
901.448.5885

altText

Jennifer D. Mclevy-Bazzanella, MD
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
jmclevy@uthsc.edu
901.448.5886

altText

Sanjeet V. Rangarajan MD, M.Eng
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
srangara@uthsc.edu
901.737.3021

altText

Eugene R. Sansoni, MD
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
esansoni@uthsc.edu
901.448.5885

altText

Anthony Sheyn, MD
Associate Professor
Otolaryngology
asheyn@uthsc.edu
901.448.5886

altText

Sandra Stinnett, MD
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
sstinne6@uthsc.edu
901.448.5120

altText

Jerome W. Thompson, MD, MBA
Professor
Otolaryngology
jthomp18@uthsc.edu
901.448.5886

altText

Joshua W. Wood, MD
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
jwood43@uthsc.edu
901.448.5886

altText

Robert J. Yawn, MD
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
ryawn@uthsc.edu
301.448.5885

altText

Thomas E. Long, MD, BS
Instructor
Otolaryngology
tlong1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5886

altText

Scott E. Strome, MD
Executive Dean
College of Medicine
sstrome@uthsc.edu
901.448.5293

Adjunct Faculty

altText

John D. Boughter, PhD
Professor
Otolaryngology
jboughte@uthsc.edu
901.448.1633

altText

Andrew Griffith, MD, PhD
Senior Associate Dean of Research
Otolaryngology
agriff51@uthsc.edu

altText

Christopher J. Hall, MD, FACS
Assistant Professor
Otolaryngology
chall5@uthsc.edu
901.761.1220

faculty image

Joel Kahane, PhD
Professor
Director of Anatomical Sciences Laboratory
University of Memphis Speech-Language Pathology
jckahane@memphis.edu

Last Published: Sep 17, 2020