Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

Program Leadership

altText

Andrei Alexandrov, MD
Department Chair
Professor
Neurology
aalexa30@uthsc.edu
901.448.1596

altText

Balaji Krishnaiah, MD
Program Director
Assistant Professor
Neurology
bkrishn4@uthsc.edu
901.448.6661

altText

Marc Malkoff, MD
Department Vice-Chair
Associate Program Director
Neurology
mmalkoff@uthsc.edu
901.448.6198

altText

William H. Mays, MD
Assistant Program Director for Wellness
Assistant Professor
Neurology
wmays@uthsc.edu
901.448.6199

altText

Cheran Elangovan, MD
Assistant Program Director of Education
Assistant Professor
Neurology
celangov@uthsc.edu
901.448.7674

altText

Nitin Goyal, MD
Assistant Program Director For Research
Assistant Professor
Neurology
ngoyal@uthsc.edu
901.758.7888

altText

Violiza Inoa Acosta, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
vinoaaco@uthsc.edu
901.522.7700

altText

Bolanle Adamolekun, MD
Clinical Professor

Neurology
badamole@uthsc.edu
901.448.4916

altText

Khalid A. Alsherbini, MD
Associate Professor

Neurology
kalsherb@uthsc.edu
901.448.6199

altText

Abdullah Alshammaa, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
aalsham7@uthsc.edu
901.966.8811

altText

Tulio E. Bertorini, MD
Professor

Neurology
tbertori@uthsc.edu
901.448.8353

altText

Yaohui Chai, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
ychai2@uthsc.edu
901.725.8920

altText

Hafiz A. Elahi, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
helahi@uthsc.edu
901.725.8920

altText

Lucas Elijovich, MD
Professor

Neurology
lelijovi@uthsc.edu
901.448.6198

altText

Mark Ferrante, MD
Professor

Neurology
mferrant@uthsc.edu
901.448.7674

altText

M. Moshahid Khan, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
mkhan26@uthsc.edu
901.448.3180

altText

Raja Khan, MD
Associate Professor

Neurology
rkhan@uthsc.edu
901.747.1111

altText

Joshua J. Lennon, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
jlennon1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5814

altText

Jesus F. Martinez, MD
Instructor

Neurology
jmarti84@uthsc.edu
901.725.8920

altText

Michael P. McDonald, PhD
Associate Professor

Neurology
mikemc@tennessee.edu
901.448.4648

altText

E. Jeffrey Metter, MD
Professor

Neurology
emetter@uthsc.edu
901.448.6199

altText

Katherine Nearing, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
knearing@uthsc.edu
901.448.6661

altText

Thaddeus S. Nowak Jr., MD
Professor

Neurology
tnowak@uthsc.edu
901.448.7384

altText

Larry T. Reiter, PhD
Professor

Neurology
lreiter@uthsc.edu
901.448.2635

altText

Mark N Rubin, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
mrubin3@uthsc.edu
901.866.8811

altText

Mahmoud Salhab, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
msalhab1@uthsc.edu
901.448.6199

altText

Laura Talbot, PhD, EdD, RN
Professor

Neurology
ltalbot@uthsc.edu
901.448.3630

altText

Lie Wang, MD
Assistant Professor

Neurology
lwang5@uthsc.edu
901.448.6933

altText

Andrew Wilner, MD
Associate Professor

Neurology
awilner@uthsc.edu
401.662.3754

altText

Jianfeng Xiao, MD, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

Neurology
jxiao@uthsc.edu
901.448.8404

Pediatric Neurology

altText

James W. Wheless, MD
Chief of Pediatric Neurology and Professor

Pediatric Neurology
jwheless@uthsc.edu
901.287.5207

altText

Amy McGregor, MD
Program Director, Pediatric Neurology and Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
amcgrego@uthsc.edu
901.287.5208

altText

Stephen Fulton, MD
Associate Program Director and Pediatric Neurology, Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
sfulton@uthsc.edu
901.287.5116

altText

Elena Caron, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
ecaron@uthsc.edu
307.287.6821

altText

Nitish Chourasia, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
nchouras@uthsc.edu
901.287.5060

altText

Beth Anne Cavanaugh, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
bcavana1@uthsc.edu
901287.5208

altText

Marianna Rivas-Coppola, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
mrivas@uthsc.edu
901.287.5208

altText

Masanori Igarashi, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
migarash@uthsc.edu
901.287.4513

altText

Robin Jack, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
rjack@uthsc.edu
901.287.5208

altText

Basanagoud Mudigoudar, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
bmudigou@uthsc.edu
901.287.6054

altText

Shalini Narayana, MS, MBBS, PhD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
snaraya2@uthsc.edu
901.287.4616

altText

Amy Patterson, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
alaw4@uthsc.edu
901.287.5207

altText

Roozbeh Rezaie, PhD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
rrezaie@uthsc.edu
901.287.4610

altText

Andrew Schroeder, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
aschroe2@uthsc.edu
901.287.5060

altText

Namrata Shah, MD
Professor

Pediatric Neurology
nshah4@uthsc.edu
901.287.5239

 
Aug 1, 2022