Skip to content

CORONAVIRUS DISEASE INFORMATION AND RESOURCES

Faculty

altText

Andrei Alexandrov, MD
Chairman and Professor
Neurology
aalexa30@uthsc.edu
901.448.1596

altText

Marc Malkoff, MD
Vice-Chairman, Program Director, & Professor
Neurology
mmalkoff@uthsc.edu
901.448.6198


altText

Violiza Inoa Acosta, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
vinoaaco@uthsc.edu
901.522.7700

altText

Khalid A. Alsherbini, MD
Associate Professor
Neurology
kalsherb@uthsc.edu
901.448.6199

altText

Sushma Bellamkonda, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology

901.448.5814

altText

Tulio E. Bertorini, MD
Professor
Neurology
tbertori@uthsc.edu
901.448.8353

altText

Monisha Dutta, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
mdutta@uthsc.edu
901.448.6199

altText

Hafiz A. Elahi, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
helahi@uthsc.edu
901.725.8920

altText

Lucas Elijovich, MD
Professor
Neurology
lelijovi@uthsc.edu
901.448.6198

altText

Mark A. Ferrante, MD
Professor
Neurology
mferrant@uthsc.edu
901.448.7674

altText

Nitin Goyal, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
ngoyal@uthsc.edu
901.758.7888

altText

Mohammad Moshahid Khan, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
mkhan26@uthsc.edu
901.448.3180

altText

Balaji Krishnaiah, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
bkrishn4@uthsc.edu
901.448.6661

altText

Sang M. Lee, MD
Associate Professor
Neurology
salee@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Joshua J. Lennon, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
jlennon1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5814

altText

Jesus F. Martinez, MD
Instructor
Neurology
jmarti84@uthsc.edu
901.725.8920

altText

Michael P. McDonald, PhD
Associate Professor
Neurology
mikemc@tennessee.edu
901.448.4648

altText

E. J. Metter, MD
Professor
Neurology
emetter@uthsc.edu
901.448.6199

altText

Katherine Nearing, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
knearing@uthsc.edu
901.448.6661

altText

Thaddeus S. Nowak Jr., MD
Professor
Neurology
tnowak@uthsc.edu
901.448.7384

altText

Larry T. Reiter, PhD
Professor
Neurology
lreiter@uthsc.edu
901.448.2635

altText

James P. Rhudy, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
jrhudy1@uthsc.edu
901.448.1424

altText

Mark N Rubin, MD
Assistant Professor
Neurology
mrubin3@uthsc.edu
901.866.8811

altText

Laura Talbot, PhD, EdD, RN
Professor
Neurology
ltalbot@uthsc.edu
901.448.3630

Last Published: Nov 3, 2020