Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

Core Faculty

altText

James R. Walker III. MD
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Emergency Medicine
iwalker2@uthsc.edu

altText

Alan C. Taylor, MD
Program Director
Assistant Professor
Emergency Medicine
ataylo12@uthsc.edu

altText

Abigail Cosgrove, MD
Assistant Program Director
Assistant Professor
Emergency Medicine
acosgro1@uthsc.edu

altText

Amanda L. Addington, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
abox1@uthsc.edu

altText

James Earl Corley, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
jcorlely3@uthsc.edu

altText

Tony Downs, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
mhk212@uthsc.edu

altText

Brian Hawkins, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
bhawki17@uthsc.edu

altText

Tracy LeGros, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
tlegros@uthsc.edu

altText

Brett M. Patrick, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
bpatric6@uthsc.edu

altText

Thomas M. Triplett, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
ttriple3@uthsc.edu


Clinical Faculty

altText

Craig Blakeney, MD
Associate Professor

Emergency Medicine
blakeneycraig@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Lauren Bland, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
lbland4@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Mark F. Brady, MD
Associate Professor

Emergency Medicine
mbrady14@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Amy L. Bridges, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
abridge9@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Marcin Byra, DO
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
mbyra9@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Eduarado Cabigao, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
ecabiga1@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Ana Maria Castaneda Guarderas, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
amcguarderas@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Johnny Guerra, DO
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
jguerra1@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Kito A. Lord, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
klord1@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Clare L. Mccarthy, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
cmccar12@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Jason Silberman, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
jsilber1@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Harold Sloas, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
hsloas@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Manuel Weekley, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
mweekle1@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

altText

Charles Wren, DO
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
cwren1@uthsc.edu
901.226.3814

Sep 26, 2023