Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Department of Endodontics Faculty and Staff

Chair

Dr. Harry T. Cosby

Harry T. Cosby, DDS, MS
Chair and Associate Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Penn Dental Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
hcosby@uthsc.edu

 

Interim Program Director

Dr. George Huang

George T. J. Huang, DSc, MSD, DDS
Professor and Interim Program Director
Department of Endodontics
UTHSC College of Dentistry
ghuang4@uthsc.edu

 

Faculty

joseph clemmons

Joseph V. Clemmons, BS, DDS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
jclemo13@uthsc.edu

 

Frank Dalton

Frank T. Dalton, DMD
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: The University of Mississippi, School of Dentistry
fdalton@uthsc.edu

 

brad harris

Brad Harris, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Virginia Commonwealth University 
bharri65@uthsc.edu

 

'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder

Michael A. James, DDS, MDS, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center, College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: UTHSC, Graduate Specialty
mjames23@uthsc.edu

 

jeffrey phebus

Jeffrey G. Phebus, DDS
Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
jphebus@uthsc.edu

 

'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder
William D. Powell, DDS, MS, FACD, FICD
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Dentistry
Endodontics Training: University of Iowa, College of Dentistry

 

adeline prophete

Adeline Prophete, DDS, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
aprophe1@uthsc.edu

 

 

R. Brandon Scott

R. Brandon Scott, DDS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: UTHSC, Graduate Specialty
rscott19@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Kevin Wells, DMD, MS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Ohio State University
lwells7@uthsc.edu

 

Staff

Danusia Clark, BDS, RDA, CDA
Dental Assistant
dclark50@uthsc.edu

Brittany Cotton, RDA, CDA
Dental Assistant
bcotton1@uthsc.edu

Sherry R. Henson, BS, MAR
Administrative Program Support 2
shenso15@uthsc.edu

Stefanie Morris
Medical Administrative Specialist
smorri60@uthsc.edu

Jailon Swan, RDA
Clinical Dental Assistant
jswan2@uthsc.edu 

Eryka Wade, RDA
Dental Assistant
ewade8@uthsc.edu

Aug 10, 2022