Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Previous CFA Faculty Award Recipients

The Office of Access and Compliance (OAC) has developed the university-wide Chancellor's Faculty Award (formerly Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Faculty Award).

Each year, OAC will recognize a UTHSC faculty member who demonstrates exemplary leadership and the ideals of diversity, equity, and inclusion through performance and conduct.

2022 Recipient

Janeane Anderson

Dr. Janeane Anderson

In 2022, Janeane N. Anderson, PhD, MPH, an assistant professor in the Department of Community and Population Health in the College of Nursing, was awarded the 2022 Faculty Award.


2021 Recipient

Dr. Stephanie Lancaster

Dr. Stephanie Lancaster

In 2021, Stephanie Lancaster, EdD, MS, OTR/L, ATP, CAPS, an assistant professor and program director for the Master of Occupational Therapy program in the College of Health Professions, was awarded the inaugural Chancellor's Faculty Award (formerly the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Faculty Award).


Feb 5, 2024