Skip to content

Department of University Dental Practice

Faculty & Staff

Director

staley colvert photo

Staley Colvert, DDS
Director & Assistant Professor
scolvert@uthsc.edu

Faculty

vrushali abhyankar

Vrushali Abhyankar, MDS, MS
Periodontology
vabhyank@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Ayman Abdul H. Aldayeh, DDS
Orthodontics
aaldayeh@uthsc.edu

anderson

Kenneth M. Anderson, DDS MS
Diagnostic Sciences & Oral Medicine
kander20@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Mary Aubertin, DDS
Restorative
maubertin@uthsc.edu

dehghan

Mojdeh Dehghan, DDS
Restorative Dentistry
mdehghan@uthsc.edu

ferreira photo

Cimara Fortes Ferreira, DDS, MS, PhD
Director of Implant Dentistry
cferreir@uthsc.edu

ghadri photo

Mohammed Nayib Ghadri, DDS
Periodontology
mghadri1@uthsc.edu

bruce hamilton photo

Bruce Hamilton, DDS
Restorative Dentistry
bhamil13@uthsc.edu

scott hollis

Scott Hollis, DDS, MDS
Prosthodontics
whollis@uthsc.edu

hong photo

Liang Hong, DDS, MS, MDS
Pediatric Dentistry & Community Oral Health
lhong2@uthsc.edu

jain photo

Vinay Jain, DDS, MS, MDS
Prosthodontics
vjain@uthsc.edu

karydis photo

Anastasios Karydis, DDS, MS, PhD
Periodontology
akarydis@uthsc.edu

langham photo

Susan Langham, DMD, MEd
Dentistry General Practice
slangham@uthsc.edu

mayall photo

Becky Mayall, DDS
Prosthodontics
rmayall@uthsc.edu

odell photo

Jan O'Dell, DDS, MFD, JD
Endodontics
jodell10@uthsc.edu

stein photo

Sidney Stein, DMD, MS, PhD
Periodontics
sstein@uthsc.edu

walinski photo

Christopher Walinski, DDS
Restorative Dentistry
cwalinsk@uthsc.edu

Hygienists

placeholder

Beth Mobilian, RDH, BA, MEd
Dental Hygiene
bmobilia@uthsc.edu

miles photo

Michelle Miles, RDH, BS, MS
Dental Hygiene
mmiles2@uthsc.edu

myers photo

Dana D. Myers, RDH, DS
Dental Hygiene
dmyers19@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Cassandra Holder-Ballard, RDH, MPA, EdD
Dental Hygiene
cballard@uthsc.edu

russell photo

Lynn Russell, RDH, BS, MEd
Dental Hygiene
lrusse20@uthsc.edu

Staff

Elizabeth Hernandez
Clinical Dental Assistant
ehernan1@uthsc.edu 

Last Published: Sep 13, 2018