Skip to content

Department of Endodontics

Faculty & Staff

Chair

adam lloyd

Adam Lloyd, BDS, MS
Professor & Chair
Program Director
Dental Training: University of Wales College of Medicine
Endodontic Training: Baylor College of Dentistry, The Texas A&M Health Science Center
alloyd@uthsc.edu

 

Faculty

placeholder

Harry T. Cosby, DDS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Penn Dental Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
hcosby@uthsc.edu

 

 

placeholder

Adam Davis, DDS
Assistant Professor

 

placeholder

Brad Harris, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

 

placeholder image

William Ben Johnson, DDS
Clinical Professor
Dental Training: Baylor University College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Baylor University Graduate School of Endodontics
wjohns41@uthsc.edu

  

jeffrey phebus

Jeffrey G. Phebus, DDS
Associate Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
jphebus@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Adeline Prophete, DDS, MPH
Assistant Professor

 

placeholder

Felicity Shelton, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Certificate & Masters, University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD
fshelto2@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Jonathan P. Uhles, DDS, MDS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
juhles1@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Kevin Wells, DMD, MS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Ohio State University
lwells7@uthsc.edu

 

Staff

Brittany Cotton, RDA
Dental Assistant
bcotton1@uthsc.edu

Rachel Readus, RDA
Dental Assistant
rreadus@uthsc.edu

Robin Thompson
Administrative Aide
robin@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Oct 4, 2018