Skip to content

Department of Dental Hygiene

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Lynn Russell
Lynn Samons Russell, RDH, BS, MEd, EdD
Chair & Graduate Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
lrusse20@uthsc.edu 

 


Faculty

Pam Albin

Pam Albin, RDH, BS
Instructor
palbin1@uthsc.edu  

 

Cassandra Ballard Christiansen

Cassandra Holder Christiansen, RDH, MPA, EdD
Associate Professor
cballard@uthsc.edu 

 

Michelle Miles

Michelle Miles, RDH, BS, MS
Assistant Professor
Mmiles2@uthsc.edu 

 

Beth Mobilian

Beth Mobilian, RDH, BA, MEd
Assistant Professor
bmobilia@uthsc.edu 

 

Dayna Myers

Dayna D. Myers, RDH, BBA, MDH
Assistant Professor
dmyers19@uthsc.edu 

 

Elaine Stegman

 

Elaine Stegman, RDH, BS, MDH
Assistant Professor (Retired)
estegman@uthsc.edu 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Bobby Collins

 

Bobby Collins, DDS
Adjunct Supervising Dentist
bcolli15@uthsc.edu 

 

No image available

 

Rachel Ennis, RDH, BS, MDH
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Rennis2@uthsc.edu 

 

No image available.

Kim Humerickhouse, RDH, BS 
Adjunct Instructor  
Khumeric@uthsc.edu 

 

No image available.

 

Kathy Schaal, RDH, MS 
Adjunct Instructor 
kschaal@uthsc.edu 

 

No image available.

 

Elizabeth Thomas, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
egthomas@uthsc.edu 

 

Keisha Werlitz

 

Keisha Werlitz, RDH, BS 
Adjunct Instructor 
kwerlitz@uthsc.edu  

 

Last Published: Aug 22, 2018