Skip to content

Department of Pediatric Dentistry & Community Oral Health

Faculty & Staff

Chair

larry dormois

Larry Dormois, DDS, MS
Chair and Associate Professor
ldormois@uthsc.edu

 

Directors

craig volk vinall

Craig Volk Vinall, DDS, MDS
Director, Pre-doctoral Pediatric Dentistry
Assistant Professor
cvinall@uthsc.edu

 

martha wells photo

Martha Wells, DMD, MS
Director, Graduate Pediatric Dentistry
Associate Professor
mwells18@uthsc.edu

 

Community Oral Health Faculty

nakeshi dyer

Nakeshi L. Dyer, EdD, NCC
Assistant Professor
Ndyer1@uthsc.edu

 

liang hong photo

Liang Hong, DDS, MS, PhD
Professor
Lhong2@uthsc.edu

 

orpheus triplett photo

Orpheus Triplett, DDS
Associate Professor
otriplet@uthsc.edu

 

Pediatric Dentistry Faculty

alka cohen

Alka Cohen, DDS, MS
Associate Professor
avcohen@uthsc.edu

 

martin donaldson

Martin E. Donaldson, DDS, MS
Associate Professor
Mdonald1@uthsc.edu

 

jennifer fernandez

Jennifer A. Fernandez, DMD, MS, MDS
Assistant Professor
Jfernan8@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Wes McCann, Jr., DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
wmccann5@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Mehdi Sadeghi, DDS
Assistant Professor
msadeghi@uthsc.edu

 

 

harry sharp photo

Harry K. Sharp, DDS
Professor
hsharp@uths.edu

 

placeholder

Todd Smith, DDS
Assistant Professor
Tsmith63@uthsc.edu

 

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
mwils144@uthsc.edu

 

Hamid Yazdi

Hamid Yazdi, DDS
Assistant Professor
hazdi@uthsc.edu

 

Staff

Felicia Allen
Clinical Dental Assistant
fallen4@uthsc.edu

Linda Lester
Special Procedures Assistant
llester@uthsc.edu

Jalesa Mohead
Clinical Dental Assistant
Jmohead2@uthsc.edu

Linda Montaque
Clinical Specialist II
lmontaqu@uthsc.edu

Narquala Perry
Patient Account Specialist
nperry3@uthsc.edu

Georgetta Rambert
Clinical Dental Assistant
grambert@uthsc.edu

Glenda Rhea
Administrative Assistant II
grhea@uthsc.edu

Quintina Small
Sr. Admitting Staff
Qsmall1@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Oct 5, 2018