Faculty and Staff: University Dental Practice

Director

Denise Lynn Terese-Koch, BS, DDS, FAGD
Dentistry General Practice
Email: dteresek@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Ayman Abdul H. Aldayeh, DDS
Orthodontics
Email: aaldayeh@uthsc.edu

Kenneth M. Anderson, DDS MS
Diagnostic Sciences & Oral Medicine
Email: kander20@uthsc.edu

Mary Aubertin, DDS
Restorative
Email: maubertin@uthsc.edu

Mojdeh Dehghan, DDS
Restorative Dentistry
Email: mdehghan@uthsc.edu

Cimara Fortes Ferreira, DDS, MS, PhD
Director of Implant Dentistry
cferreir@uthsc.edu

Mohammed Nayib Ghadri, DDS
Periodontology
Email: mghadri1@uthsc.edu

Bruce Hamilton, DDS
Restorative Dentistry
Email: bhamil13@uthsc.edu

Scott Hollis, DDS, MDS
Prosthodontics
Email: whollis@uthsc.edu

Liang Hong, DDS, MS, MDS
Pediatric Dentistry & Community Oral Health
Email: lhong2@uthsc.edu

Vinay Jain, DDS, MS, MDS
Prosthodontics
Email: vjain@uthsc.edu

Anastasios Karydis, DDS, MS, PhD
Periodontology
Email: akarydis@uthsc.edu

Susan Langham, DDS, MEd
Dentistry General Practice
Email: slangham@uthsc.edu

Rania Livada, D.D.S., M.S.
Periodontology
Email: rlivada@uthsc.edu

Becky Mayall, DDS
Prosthodontics
Email: rmayall@uthsc.edu

Jan O'Dell, DDS, MFD, JD
Endodontics
Email: jodell10@uthsc.edu

Sidney Stein, DMD, MS, PhD
Periodontics
Email: sstein@uthsc.edu

Christopher Walinski, DDS
Restorative Dentistry
Email: cwalinsk@uthsc.edu

Constance A. West, DDS
Dentistry General Practice
Email: cwest32@uthsc.edu

Staff

Hygienists

Beth Mobilian, RDH, BA, MEd
Dental Hygiene
Email: mailto: bmobilia@uthsc.edu

Michelle Miles, RDH, BS, MS
Dental Hygiene
Email: mmiles2@uthsc.edu

Dana D. Myers, RDH, DS
Dental Hygiene
Email: dmyers19@uthsc.edu

Cassandra Holder-Ballard, RDH, MPA, EdD
Dental Hygiene
Email: cballard@uthsc.edu

Lynn Russell, RDH, BS, MEd
Dental Hygiene
Email: lrusse20@uthsc.edu

 

Additional Staff

Rachel Thomas
Cashier
Email:rthoma62@uthsc.edu