Department of General Practice Dentistry Faculty and Staff

Chair

Mark E. Jensen, MS, DDS, PhD
Professor and Chair
mjensen5@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Bernard J. Blen, DDS
Assistant Professor
bblen@uthsc.edu

William R. Callahan, III, DDS
Assistant Professor
wcallaha@uthsc.edu

Staley Colvert, DDS
Assistant Professor
scolvert@uthsc.edu

Frank T. Dalton, DMD
Assistant Professor
fdalton@uthsc.edu

Patricia P. Dingeldein, DDS
Assistant Professor
pdingeld@uthsc.edu

Paul Gregory, DDS, MHA
Assistant Professor
pgregory@uthsc.edu

James A. Lane, DDS
Assistant Professor
jlane30@uthsc.edu

James D. Lea, DDS
Assistant Professor
jlea6@uthsc.edu

Layne Levy, DDS
Assistant Professor
llevy1@uthsc.edu

Michael A. McBride, DDS
Associate Professor and Interim Director of Clinical Education
mmcbride@uthsc.edu

William H. Noyes, DDS, PA
Assistant Professor
wnoyes@uthsc.edu

David Redmond, DDS
Assistant Professor
dredmond@uthsc.edu

Brian Rhoads, DDS
Assistant Professor
brhoads@uthsc.edu

Gary N. Rollins, DDS
Assistant Professor
grollins@uthsc.edu

Leroy A. Selvidge, DDS
Assistant Professor
lselvidg@uthsc.edu

Charlotte Taylor, DDS
Assistant Professor
ctayl116@uthsc.edu

Darton Taylor, DDS
Assistant Professor
dtaylor@uthsc.edu

Denise Terese-Koch, DDS
Assistant Professor
dteresek@uthsc.edu

Constance A. West, DDS
Assistant Professor
cwest32@uthsc.edu

 


Staff

Robyn M. Nash, BA
Administrative Service Assistant
rnash6@uthsc.edu

Contact Us

General Practice Dentistry
875 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone (901) 448-6271
Fax (901) 448-1150.