Department of General Practice Dentistry Faculty and Staff

Chair

Mark E. Jensen, MS, DDS, PhD
Professor and Chair
mjensen5@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Staley Colvert, DDS
Assistant Professor
scolvert@uthsc.edu 

Marlin F. Duff, DDS
Assistant Professor
mduff6@uthsc.edu

Paul Gregory, DDS, MHA
Assistant Professor
pgregory@uthsc.edu

William Hartel, DDS
Assistant Professor
whartel@uthsc.edu

Jeffery Kaze, DDS
Assistant Professor
jkaze@uthsc.edu

James A. Lane, DDS
Assistant Professor
jlane30@uthsc.edu

Layne Levy, DDS
Assistant Professor
llevy1@uthsc.edu

Michael A. McBride, DDS
Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Education
mmcbride@uthsc.edu

David Petty, DDS
Assistant Professor
dpettey@uthsc.edu 

Brian Rhoads, DDS
Assistant Professor
brhoads@uthsc.edu

Denise Terese-Koch, DDS
Assistant Professor
dteresek@uthsc.edu

 


Staff

Robyn M. Taylor, BA
Administrative Service Assistant
rnash6@uthsc.edu

Contact Us

General Practice Dentistry
875 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone (901) 448-6271
Fax (901) 448-1150.