Endodontics Faculty and Staff

Chair

Adam Lloyd, BDS, MS
Associate Professor and Chair
alloyd@uthsc.edu

Director

David J. Clement, DDS
Professor and Postgraduate Director
dclement@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Adham Azim, BDS
Assistant Professor
aazim@uthsc.edu

Adam Davis, DDS
Assistant Professor

William Ben Johnson, DDS
Clinical Professor

Bryce F. McCreary, DDS
Assistant Professor
bmccrea1@uthsc.edu

Jeffrey G. Phebus, DDS
Associate Professor
jphebus@uthsc.edu

Adeline Prophete, DDS, MPH
Assistant Professor

Felicity Shelton, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Larry Kevin Wells, DMD, MS
Assistant Professor
lwells7@uthsc.edu

Staff

Robin Thompson
Administrative Aide
robin@uthsc.edu

Katie Stinebaugh, CDA, RDA
Senior Dental Assistant
stinebaugh@uthsc.edu

Dunn building

Contact Us

College of Dentistry

875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6200
Fax: 901-448-1625