Dental Hygiene Faculty

Cassandra Holder-Ballard
Cassandra Holder-Ballard,
RDH, MPA, EdD
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director, & Department Chairman
cballard@uthsc.edu

Susan Daniel
Susan J. Daniel, RDH, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
sdanie19@uthsc.edu

Felisa Lloyd Jackson
Felisa Lloyd Jackson, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
fjackso3@uthsc.edu

Carla Dunn
Carla Dunn, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
creschk1@uthsc.edu

Rachel Ennis
Rachel Ennis, RDH, BS, MDH
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
rennis2@uthsc.edu

Christy Lewis
Christy Lewis, RDH, BS
Urban Smiles Adjunct Clinical Instructor
clewis29@uthsc.edu

Marlene Fillilove
Marlene Fullilove, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
mfullilo@uthsc.edu

Vickie Jones
Vickie Jones, RDH, BS
Instructor
Vjones17@uthsc.edu

Brandon Griffith
Brandon Griffith, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Nancy J. Williams
Nancy J. Williams, RDH, EdD
Professor and Graduate Program Director
njwilliams@uthsc.edu

Eleta Reed-Morgan
Eleta Reed-Morgan
RDH, BS, MDH
Assistant Professor
& Clinical Coordinator
ereedmor@uthsc.edu

Elaine Stegman
Elaine Stegman, RDH, BS, MDH
Assistant Professor
& Student Advisor
estegman@uthsc.edu

Elizabeth Thomas
Elizabeth Thomas, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
egthomas@uthsc.edu

Bobby Collins
Bobby Collins, DDS
Adjunct Supervising Dentist
bcolli15@uthsc.edu

Marisa Arriaga
Marisa Arriaga, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
 
marriaga@uthsc.edu

Michelle Miles
Michelle Miles, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
mmiles2@uthsc.edu

Blair Leppert White
Blair Leppert White, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
bleppert@uthsc.edu

Melissa Coleman
Melissa Coleman, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor