Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

 

Karen Chandler Johnson

Karen Chandler Johnson, MD, MPH
Chair of Preventive Medicine
Endowed Professor in Women's Health
Co-Director Tennessee Clinical and Translational Science Institute - Preventive medicine
kjohnson@uthsc.edu
901.448.5900

Lauren Bell

Lauren Bell, MD
Assistant Professor
lbell43@uthsc.edu
901.448.5900

 

 

UTHSC no image available

Robert Burns, MD
Professor
rburns1@uthsc.edu
901.725.0872

 

 

placeholder

Chi-Yang Chiu, PhD
Assistant Professor, Preventive Medicine
Assistant Professor, Genetics, Genomics and Informatics
chiu@uthsc.edu
901.448.5285

placeholder

Hyo Young Choi, PhD
Assistant Professor, Preventive Medicine
hchoi11@uthsc.edu
901.448.1195

William Cushman

William C. Cushman, MD
Professor, Preventive Medicine, Medicine, Physiology
wcushman@uthsc.edu
901.448.5900

Karen Derefinko

Karen J. Derefinko, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor 
kderefin@uthsc.edu
901.448.2526

Gregory Farage, PhD

Gregory Farage, PhD
Instructor for Biostatistics
gfarage@uthsc.edu
901.448.2430

Jay Fowke

Jay Fowke, PhD, MPH, MS
Chief of Division of Epidemiology
Professor, Preventive Medicine
fjay@uthsc.edu
901.448.2143

Cori Grant, PhD, MBA

Cori Grant, DrPH
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology
cgrant1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5900

Marion Hare, MD, MS

Marion Hare, MD, MS
Associate Professor, Pediatric Epidemiology
mhare@uthsc.edu
901.448.3752

placeholder image

Kimberly Kelly, PhD, MS
Professor, Preventive Medicine
kkelly44@uthsc.edu 

Khyobeni Mozhui

Khyobeni Mozhui, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
kmozhui@uthsc.edu
901.448.7334

Dr. Linda Nichols

Linda O. Nichols, PhD
Professor
lnichol6@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

Nouer environmental photo

Simonne Nouer, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
snouer@uthsc.edu
901.448.5189

UTHSC no image available

Saunak Sen, PhD
Professor and Division Chief
sen@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.4590

 

Yangbo Sun, PhD, MBBS

Yangbo Sun, PhD, MBBS
Assistant Professor
ysun80@uthsc.edu
901.448.3923

 

Elizabeth Tolley, PhD

Elizabeth Tolley, PhD
Professor,  Biostatistics and Epidemiology, Preventative Medicine
btolley@uthsc.edu
901.448.5137

Jim Wan, PhD

Jim Y. Wan, PhD
Professor
jwan@uthsc.edu
901.448.8221

 

Qi Zhao

Qi Zhao, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
qzhao11@uthsc.edu
901.448.2382

 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Frances A. Tylavsky, DrPH
Professor Emeritus

 

 

Dec 15, 2023