Skip to content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Name Room Phone Title Email
STIRES, ALICIA 500 (910 Madison) 8544 Director of Administration astires@uthsc.edu
Anderson, Anita 508A (910 Madison) 2083 HR Coordinator aander40@uthsc.edu
Easley, Jacquelyn 208C Johnson 1181 Grants Administrator jfountai@uthsc.edu
Fayne, Patricia 508 (910 Madison) 6353 Financial Administrator pfayne@uthsc.edu
Fields, Ann 205 TSRB 6127 Administrative Assistant cfield15@uthsc.edu
Gray, Rakesha 205 TSRB TBD Senior Administrative Assistant rgray32@uthsc.edu
Grigsby, Frances 501 (910 Madison) 5034 Accounting Specialist Travel Only fgrigsby@uthsc.edu
Linsey, Brandi 208K Johnson 7020 Accounting Assistant blinsey@uthsc.edu
Simpson, Ordeathia 501 (910 Madison) 1780 HR Coordinator obogard@uthsc.edu

 

Faculty and Lab Personnel

Name Room Phone Title Email
BAHOUTH, SULEIMAN, PHD 210J 1503 Professor sbahouth@uthsc.edu
BUKIYA, ANNA, PHD 230K 2128 Associate Professor abukiya@uthsc.edu
Moreira-Junior, Luiz 230H 2913 Postdoctoral Fellow lmoreira@uthsc.edu
North, Kelsey 230 1695 Graduate Research Assistant kcleland@uthsc.edu
Slayden, Alexandria 230 1695 Senior Research Assistant alevslay@uthsc.edu
CHEN, HAO, PHD  209   3720  Associate Professor hchen@uthsc.edu
Cartright, Sarah 210A TSRB 3201 Research Assistant Scartwr3@uthsc.edu
Garcia Martinez, Angel G  210  3409 Research Assistant  agarci31@uthsc.edu
Gunturkun, Hakan  210L 3201 Data Analyst mgunturk@uthsc.edu
Leng, Shuangying 201A 3201 Senior Research Assistant sleng@uthsc.edu
Wang, Tengfei  210H O-2913/L-3201  Research Associate  twang18@uthsc.edu
Udell, Mallory 210L 2896 Research Assistant mudell@uthsc.edu
COOK, GEORGE, PHD 501B (MSB) 6008 Professor gcook@uthsc.edu
DOPICO, ALEX, PHD, MD 231 3822 Professor and Chair adopico@uthsc.edu
Mysiewicz, Steven 230 1695 Research Assistant smysiewi@uthsc.edu
North, Kelsey 230 1695 Graduate Research Assistant kcleland@uthsc.edu
Slayden, Alexandria 230 1695 Senior Research Assistant alevslay@uthsc.edu
Alleyne, Jerusalem Pearl 230H 2903 Research Associate jalleyn1@uthsc.edu
ELAM, MARSHALL, MD, PHD 215N 6011 Professor melam@uthsc.edu
JEE, CHANG HOON, PHD 217 6050 Assistant Professor cjee1@uthsc.edu
Salim, Chinnu 230H O-2903/L-1695 Postdoctoral Fellow csalim@uthsc.edu
LIAO, FRANCESCA-FANG, PHD 229 2752 Professor fliao@uthsc.edu
Chen, Ling 230H 6856 Visting Scholar lchen56@uthsc.edu
Lin, Geng 230H 6856 Visting Scholar glin5@uthsc.edu
Jang, Hanna 218 3430 Senior Research Technician hjang2@uthsc.edu
Kodali Mahesh 230H O-2913/L-6856 Research Assistant mkodali@uthsc.edu
MALIK, KAFAIT U, DSC, PHD 218H 6075 Professor kmalik@uthsc.edu
Shin, Ji Soo 218G 6010 Senior Research Technician jshin6@uthsc.edu
Singh, Pumima 218G O-6010/L-6010 Postdoctoral Fellow psingh9@uthsc.edu
Song, Chi Young 218G O-6010/L-6010 Instructor csong1@uthsc.edu
Dutta, Shubha 218G 6010 Senior Research Assistant sdutta4@uthsc.edu
PARK, EDWARDS, PHD 207 4779 Professor epark@uthsc.edu
RAGHOW, RAJENDRA, PHD 225S 5049 Professor rraghow@uthsc.edu
Dong, Qingming, PHD 210H O-2913/L-5825 Research Associate Qdong4@uthsc.edu
SAKATA, KAZUKO, PHD 225N 2662 Associate Professor ksakata@uthsc.edu
Shrestha, Sunaina 218G 6010 Research Assistant sshres17@uthsc.edu
STEKETEE, JEFFERY, PHD 230J 4585 Professor jsteketee@uthsc.edu
SUN, WEN LIN, MD, PHD 227 1354 Associate Professor wsun5@uthsc.edu
Yuill, Matthew 230H O-2903/L-6856 Postdoctoral Fellow myuill@uthsc.edu
SHUTTLE, DALE PARKER, PHD  601G MSB   7810  Associate Professor psuttle@uthsc.edu
SWEATMAN, TREVOR, PHD  1002 (910 Madison)  4591   Professor tsweatma@uthsc.edu
TAVALIN, STEVEN, PHD  219 3007  Associate Professor   stavalin@uthsc.edu
Summers, Kyle   230B 3007   Research Consultant  ksummer2@uthsc.edu
VAITHIANATHAN, THIRUMALINI  215S  O-2786/L-3199  Assistant Professor  tvaithia@uthsc.edu 
Hogg, Twala 210K O-1179/L-3199 Research Assistant thogg1@uthsc.edu
Shrestha, Abhishek     Volunteer  ashrest2@uthsc.edu
ZHOU, FU-MING, PHD 218J 1779 Professor fzhou3@uthsc.edu
Qi, Shuhua 218B 1782 Research Assistant sqi@uthsc.edu
Wang, Qian 218 1782 Postdoctoral Fellow qwang24@uthsc.edu
Wang, Yuhan 218G 2780 Research Assistant ywang219@uthsc.edu
Zhong, Manli 210L 2896 Visiting Scholar mzhong3@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Mar 12, 2021