Skip to content

Chattanooga Administrative Offices

UTCOMC Deans Office Sign

R. Bruce Shack, MD, FACS
Professor and Dean, UT College of Medicine Chattanooga Campus
bruce.shack@erlanger.org 
423.778.6956
Contact: Liz Jones, Executive Assistant to the Deans 

Robert C. Fore, EdD, FACEHP, CHCP
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs [Medical Student, Graduate, and Statewide Continuing Medical Education]
ACGME Designated Institutional Official for the UT College of Medicine Chattanooga Campus
robert.fore@erlanger.org 
423.778.6956
Contact: Liz Jones, Executive Assistant to the Deans 

Mukta Panda, MD,  MACP, FRCP-London
Professor and Assistant Dean for Medical Student Education
mukta.panda@erlanger.org 
423.778.7442
Contact: Courtney Orloski, Medical Student Services Specialist

Giuseppe Pizzorno, PhD, PharmD
Professor and Associate Dean for Research, UT College of Medicine Chattanooga, and
Chief Research Officer, Erlanger Health System
giuseppe.pizzorno@erlanger.org 
Contact:   Liz Jones, Executive Assistant to the Deans
423.778.6956 

Alan Kohrt, MD, FAAP
Professor and Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and Quality Improvement, Chattanooga Campus
alan.kohrt@erlanger.org and qips@erlanger.org 
Contact:  Liz Jones, Executive Assistant to the Deans
423.778.6956 

Cindy Olson
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration, Chattanooga Campus
cindy.olson@erlanger.org 
Contact: Liz Jones, Executive Assistant to the Deans
423.778.6956

Jane H. Clay
Director, Finance and Administration, Chattanooga Campus
jane.clay@erlanger.org
423.778.7840

Finance Contacts:

Bill Reynolds, MBA
Director Statewide of Continuing Medical Education, UTHSC College of Medicine (all campuses)
bill.reynolds@erlanger.org 
423.778.6884

Stacey Hendricks, CIM
Institutional Review Board Administrator, Chattanooga Campus and Erlanger
stacey.hendricks@erlanger.org 
423.778.3818

Pamela D. Scott, C-TAGME
Director of Graduate and Medical Student Education, Chattanooga Campus
pam.scott@erlanger.org 
423.778.7673

Graduate and Medical Student Education Contacts

Last Published: Oct 20, 2020