Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Chancellor's Cabinet

Dr. Chandra Alston

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

Dr. Michael Alston

Associate Vice Chancellor for Inclusion, Equity, and Diversity and Chief Diversity Officer

Dr. Stephen Alway

Dean, College of Health Professions

Sally Badoud

Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing

Dr. Wesley Byerly

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research and Chief Research Officer

Dr. Reginald Frye

Dean, College of Pharmacy

Brigitte Grant

Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Raaj Kurapati

Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Dr. Wendy Likes

Dean, College of Nursing

Vikki Massey

Interim Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer

David Mills

Director of Health Sciences, Government Relations and Advocacy

Melisa Moore

Associate General Counsel

Dr. James Ragain

Dean, College of Dentistry

Dr. Cindy Russell

Vice Chancellor for Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs and Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Charlie Snyder

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Chief Student Affairs Officer

Dr. Don Thomason

Dean, College of Graduate Health Sciences

Dr. G. Nicholas Verne

Interim Vice Chancellor for Clinical Affairs and Executive Dean, College of Medicine

Paul Wesolowski

Vice Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships

Sep 13, 2023