College of Medicine Departments

Welcome to the Memphis campus of the University of Tennessee College of Medicine.  Three fully integrated campuses (Memphis, Knoxville and Chattanooga) constitute the University of Tennessee College of Medicine. The largest of the UT Medical Campus locations is Memphis. The first two years of Medical Student training are spent on the Memphis campus with a large portion of the clinical training being performed in our Memphis affiliated hospitals. Memphis is also the site of our largest Graduate Medical Education (GME), Research, and Clinical programs.

Department Chair Listing  PDF icon