Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Administrative Listing

 placeholder

Alicia Stires
Interim Director of Administration
P: 901.448.8544 
astires@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Courtney Bishop
Adminstrative Coordinator/Student Clerkship Coordinator
P: 901.448.5910
F: 901.448.7306
cbishop@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Trinica Collins
Financial Coordinator
P: 901.448.9444 
tcolli24@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Brandi Lewis, BS 
Administrative Associate to Dr. Shibata 
P: 901.448.3511
F: 901.448.7306
blewis48@uthsc.edu 

placeholder

Stephanie Redd
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
P: 901.448.4540 
sredd1@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Brenda Young, MA
Communications and Marketing Associate
P: 901.448.2010
byoung64@uthsc.edu   

Cynthia Tooley

Cynthia R. Tooley
Surgery Residency Coordinator 
P: 901.448.7635 
F: 901.448.7306   
ctooley@uthsc.edu

 holder

Erica McQueen
Surgery HR Coordinator 
P: 901.448.9445

emquee3@uthsc.edu

Yolanda Adams

Yolanda Adams 
Administrative Associate to Dr. Kerwin 
Division of Trauma/Surgical Critical Care 
F: 901.448.448.4973   
yadams1@uthsc.edu

Felicia Davis

Felicia Davis 
Administrative Associate  
Division of Surgery Onocology
P: 901.448.2919 
fdavis11@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Gordon Bowen
Business Manager 
P: 901.448.9693  
gbowen4@uthsc.edu

 

Other Administrative Staff

Division of General Surgery
Teresa "Sissie" Shelton
Clara Taliaferro

Division of Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery
Jane Hanafin

Division of Pediatric Surgery
Veronica James

Division of Thoracic Surgery
Kelly Butler Brown

Division of Transplant Surgery
Jeannie Wagner
Latoya Cooper

Division of Plastic Surgery/Pediatric Surgery
Queria Peggins 

Nov 21, 2022