Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Staff

Brenda Murrell, MBA, CICA
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, Office of Sponsored Programs
bmurrell@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.4889
Fax: 901.448.7775

Hafsa Alharoon, MBA, MIS
Sponsored Programs Analyst
halharoo@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.4830

 

Claire Ashbrook
Sponsored Programs Administrator
cashbroo@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.1877
Fax: 901.448.7600

 

Maria Bland
Business System Administrator
mbland6@uthsc.edu
901.448.9475

 

Monica Campbell
Grants and Contracts Specialist 
morange@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.7775
Fax: 901.448.7600

 

Nathan Edwards, JD
Research Contract Administrator
nedwar19@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-2359
Fax: 901-448-7775

 

Shannon Guyot
Sponsored Program Administrator
sguyot@uthsc.edu
Fax: 901-448-7775

 

Lillie Henry-Saunders
Sponsored Programs Analyst
lhenrysa@uthsc.edu
901.448.5201

 

Janet Jackson
Financial Analyst
jjack132@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.2152

 

Michelle Lester
Sponsored Programs Administrator
mlester@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.2037
Fax: 901.448.7775

 

Tony Rallings 
Research Contracts Administrator
tralling@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.5532
Fax: 901.448.7600

 

Adam F. Shanks, JD
RCA Consultant
ashanks@uthsc.edu
901.448.1877

 

Yin Su
Sponsored Programs Analyst
ysu@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.3710

 

Cina Thomas
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Cthoma72@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.4732

 

Cynthia Williams
Sponsored Programs Analyst
cwill223@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.5505

 

Ran "Emily" Zhuang
Sponsored Program Analyst
rzhuang@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-1869
Fax: 901-448-7775

 

 

Sep 29, 2022