Skip to content

Staff

Sarah J. White, MA, EdM
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, Office of Sponsored Programs
swhite82@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.2359

Brenda Murrell, MBA, CICA
Director, Proposal and Award Management
bmurrell@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5571
Fax: 901.448.7775

Cassie Watson, JD
Assistant Director of Research Contracts
cwatson@uthsc.edu
Phone:901.448.2063
Fax: 901.448.7600

Ginny Geer
Grants Manager
vgeer@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.5587
Fax: 901.448.7600

Cynthia Williams
Sponsored Programs Analyst
cwill223@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5505
Industry Contracts

Geraldine Anderson
Sponsored Programs Analyst
gander18@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.4816

Cina Thomas
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Cthoma72@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.4732

Hafsa Alharoon, MBA, MIS
Sponsored Programs Analyst
halharoo@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.4830

Vaishali Soni
Sponsored Programs Analyst
vsoni@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.1874

Lillie Henry-Saunders
Sponsored Programs Analyst
lhenrysa@uthsc.edu
901.448.5201

Trishanna Jackson
Imaging Specialist/Record Management
Phone: 901.448.2966

Claire Ashbrook
Sponsored Programs Administrator
cashbroo@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.1877
Fax: 901.448.7600

Michelle Lester
Sponsored Programs Administrator
mlester@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.3027
Fax: 901.448.7775 

Monica Campbell
Grants and Contracts Specialist 
morange@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5587
Fax: 901.448.7600

Tony Rallings 
Research Contracts Administrator
tralling@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5532
Fax: 901.448.7600

Janet Jackson
Financial Analyst
jjack132@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.2152 

Jennifer Rinkes, JD
Research Contracts Administrator
jrinkes@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.1733 

Alexandra Francis, JD
Research Contracts Administrator
afranc13@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.3366 

Chelsea Winfrey
Accounting Specialist
cwinfre5@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.1668

Last Published: Jan 30, 2020