Skip to content

Official Holidays

Calendar Year 2021

  • Friday, January 1 – New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday, April 2 – Spring Holiday
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Thursday and Friday, November 25 and 26  – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24 through Thursday, December 30 – Winter Holiday

Calendar Year 2022

  • New Year's Day – The New Year's Day holiday (January 1, 2022) will be observed December 31, 2021.
  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday, April 15 – Spring Holiday
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25 – Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26 through Friday, December 30 – Winter Holiday

Calendar Year 2023

  • New Year's Day – The New Year's Day holiday (January 1, 2023) will be observed on January 2, 2023.
  • Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday, April 7 – Spring Holiday
  • Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
  • Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24 – Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25 through Friday, December 29 – Winter Holiday

 

Last Published: Mar 12, 2021