Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Administration

Dean

Administration

James Carson

James A. Carson, PhD, FACSM
Senior Associate Dean
Research and Graduate Studies
jcarso16@uthsc.edu

 

Chermale Casem

Chermale Casem, MBA, PHR
Assistant Dean
Finance and Operations
ccasem@uthsc.edu

 

John Cox

Neale Chumbler, PhD
Executive Associate Dean
Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs
nchumbl1@uthsc.edu

Richard Kasser

Richard Kasser, PhD, PT
Assistant Dean
Student Affairs
rkasser@uthsc.edu

watson photo

Dr. Patrick N. Plyler
Assistant Dean
Faculty Affairs
pplyler@uthsc.edu

 

 

Staff

Terri Fought

Terri Fought, MEd
Student Services Manager
901.448.3256
tfought@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Linda Johnson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Office of Research and Graduate Studies

 

UTHSC no image available

Debra Jones
Financial Coordinator
901.448.3357
 djone127@uthsc.edu

 

UTHSC no image available

Bobbie Jean Scott, MBA
Executive Assistant to the Dean
901.448.3178
bscott6@uthsc.edu 

 

placeholder 
Selena Strong
Business Manager
901.448.5296

Janine Twitchell

Janine Twitchell
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
901.448.2126

Heather Witt

Heather Witt
Marketing and Communications Cooridnator
hwitt3@uthsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Jun 13, 2022