Skip to content

Faculty

altText

Samuel Dagogo-Jack, MD, DM, MSc, FRCP
Division Chief and Professor

Endocrinology
sdj@uthsc.edu
901.448.5318

altText

Solomon S. Solomon MD
Professor Emeritus
Chief, Endocrinology and Metabolism (VAMC)
Endocrinology
ssolomon@uthsc.edu
901.577.7274

altText

Ivan C. Gerling, PhD
Professor

Endocrinology
igerling@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Frankie B. Stentz, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

Endocrinology
fstentz@uthsc.edu
901.448.5803

altText

Deirdre James, MD
Assistant Professor

Endocrinology
djames17@uthsc.edu
901.448.5318

altText

Helmut Steinberg, MD
Professor

Endocrinology
hsteinb1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5240

Part-Time Faculty

altText

Richard D. Childress, MD
Assistant Professor

Endocrinology
rchildre@uthsc.edu

altText

Hooman Oktaei, MD
Assistant Professor

Endocrinology
hoktaei@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Maher S. Ghawji, MD
Assistant Professor

Endocrinology
mghawji1@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Aug 24, 2021