Skip to content

Staff

badoud photo

Sally Badoud
Assistant Vice Chancellor
901.448.4957
sbadoud@uthsc.edu

Communications and Media Relations


reisser photo

Peggy Reisser
Communications Manager
901.448.4072
mreisser@uthsc.edu

 

 carter photo

Amber Carter
Communications Coordinator II
901.448.5542
acarte39@uthsc.edu

 

 denton photo

Jackie Denton
Communications Coordinator II
901.448.5544
jdenton6@uthsc.edu

 

Creative Services


Adam Gaines

Adam Gaines
Creative Services Manager
901.448.1728
againes8@uthsc.edu

 

clarence carver

Clarence Carver
Graphic Designer
901.448.4954
ccarver7@uthsc.edu

 

 meyer photo

David Meyer
Graphic Designer
901.448.1766
dmeyer8@uthsc.edu

 

Digital Content


natalie brewer

Natalie Brewer
Digital Content Specialist
901.448.1738
webmaster@uthsc.edu

 

 jasmine zust

Jasmine Zust
Digital Content Specialist
901.448.1734
webmaster@uthsc.edu

 

Campus Communicators


alan burns

Alan Burns
Communications Coordinator
College of Medicine
901.448.1751
mburns28@uthsc.edu

 

Lee Ferguson 

Lee Ferguson
Communications and Marketing Director
Office of Research
901.448.2494
lfergu12@uthsc.edu

 

nathan handley

Nathan Handley
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
College of Pharmacy
901.448.1414
nhandley@uthsc.edu

 

Mallory Morgan

Mallory Morgan
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Office of Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs
901.448.3678
mmorga45@uthsc.edu

 

leigh ann roman headshot

Leigh Ann Roman
Communications, Marketing, and Events Coordinator
College of Nursing
901.448.1561
lroman2@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Apr 28, 2020