Skip to content

Staff

badoud photo

Sally Badoud
Assistant Vice Chancellor
901.448.4957
sbadoud@uthsc.edu

Communications and Media Relations


reisser photo

Peggy Reisser, MASC
Strategic Communications Manager
901.448.4072
mreisser@uthsc.edu

 

denton photo

Jackie Denton
Senior Strategic Communications Specialist
901.448.5510
jdenton6@uthsc.edu

 

 

 

Creative Services


Adam Gaines

Adam Gaines
Creative Services Manager
901.448.1728
againes8@uthsc.edu

 

clarence carver

Clarence Carver
Graphic Designer
901.448.4954
ccarver7@uthsc.edu

 

 meyer photo

David Meyer
Graphic Designer
901.448.1766
dmeyer8@uthsc.edu

 

Digital Content


 placeholder

Natalie Gilmore-Cornes
Digital Content Manager
901.448.2071
ngilmor2@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Clinton Norwood
Digital Content Strategist
cnorwoo7@uthsc.edu

Jasmine Zust

Jasmine Zust
Digital Content Specialist
901.448.1734
jhunte45@uthsc.edu 

 

Campus Communicators


Amber Dean

Amber Dean
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Office of Research
901.448.3287
adean21@uthsc.edu

 

Lee Ferguson 

Lee Ferguson
Communications and Marketing Director
Office of Research
901.448.2494
lfergu12@uthsc.edu

 

nathan handley

Nathan Handley
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
College of Pharmacy
901.448.1414
nhandley@uthsc.edu

 

Mallory Morgan

Mallory Morgan
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Office of Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs
901.448.3678
mmorga45@uthsc.edu

 

leigh ann roman headshot

Leigh Ann Roman
Communications, Marketing, and Events Coordinator
College of Nursing
901.448.1561
lroman2@uthsc.edu

 

Sarah Thompson

Sarah Thompson
Communications Coordinator
UTHSC Library
901.448.5634
sthomp97@uthsc.edu

 

Heather Witt

Heather Witt
Communications and Marketing Associate
College of Health Professions
901.448.5581
hwitt3@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Sep 7, 2021