Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Staff

 

Sally Badoud

Sally Badoud
Vice Chancellor
901.448.4957
sbadoud@uthsc.edu

 

'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder

Jasmine Garrett
Project Coordinator
901.448.9404
jgarre39@uthsc.edu

 

Communications and Media Relations


Peggy Reisser

Peggy Reisser, MASC
Strategic Communications Manager
901.448.4072
mreisser@uthsc.edu

 

 

Creative Services


Adam Gaines

Adam Gaines
Creative Services Manager
901.448.1728
againes8@uthsc.edu

 

David Meyer 

David Meyer
Graphic Designer
901.448.1766
dmeyer8@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder 

Jason Zhang
Graphic Designer
901.448.9425
szhang77@uthsc.edu

 

Digital Content


placeholder

McKenzie Scofield
Digital Content Manager
901.448.2071
mscofie2@uthsc.edu

 

'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder

Brian White
Digital Content Specialist
901.448.1734
bwhite73@uthsc.edu

 

Campus Communicators


Amber Dean

Amber Dean
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Office of Research
901.448.3287
adean21@uthsc.edu

 

Lee Ferguson 

Lee Ferguson
Communications and Marketing Director
Office of Research
901.448.2494
lfergu12@uthsc.edu

 

George McNeil

George McNeil
Media Specialist
Teaching and Learning Center
901.448.1218
fmcneil@uthsc.edu

 

Libby Pelham

Libby Pelham
Lean Six Sigma Coach and GME Web Content Specialist
Information Technology Services
901.448.3024
mpelham@uthsc.edu

 

Leigh Ann Roman

Leigh Ann Roman
Communications, Marketing, and Events Coordinator
College of Nursing
901.448.1561
lroman2@uthsc.edu

 

Sarah Thompson

Sarah Thompson
Communications Coordinator
UTHSC Library
901.448.5634
sthomp97@uthsc.edu

 

Nathan Tipton

Nathan Tipton
Scientific Writer and Communicator
College of Pharmacy
901.448.3610
ntipton2@uthsc.edu 

 

Heather Witt

Heather Witt
Communications and Marketing Associate
College of Health Professions
901.448.5581
hwitt3@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Erika Wynn
Communications Manager
College of Medicine
901.448.1751
ewynn6@uthsc.edu

 

Jun 28, 2022