Skip to content

Categorical Cardiology Fellowship Faculty

altText

Raza Askari, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
raskari@uthsc.edu

altText

Farhan Aslam, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
faslam@uthsc.edu

altText

Dwight A. Dishmon, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
ddishmon@uthsc.edu

altText

Michael Fan, MD
Associate Professor
Cardiology
tfan1@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Showkat A. Haji, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
shaji@uthsc.edu
901.448.5750

altText

Rajesh Kabra, MD, FHRS
Section Chief, Director, Cardiac Electrophysiology Fellowship, and Professor
Cardiology
rkabra@uthsc.edu

altText

Arabindra Bah Katwal
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
akatwal@uthsc.edu
901.448.5752

altText

Yehoshua C. Levine, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
ylevine@uthsc.edu
901.448.5752

altText

Ellis G. Reef, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
ereef@uthsc.edu
901.448.5750

altText

Mannu Nayyar, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
mnayyar@uthsc.edu

altText

Basil Mantas Paulus, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
bpaulus@uthsc.edu
901.448.5752

altText

Timothy Woods, MD
Associate Professor
Cardiology
twoods15@uthsc.edu

altText

Neeraja Yedlapati, MD
Associate Professor
Cardiology
nyedlapa@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Mar 12, 2021