Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Admissions and Student Affairs Staff

Memphis Campus

Jennifer Schoelles-Williams

Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Jennifer Schoelles, PharmD
901.448.6036
jwill315@uthsc.edu

 

Chasity Shelton 

Assistant Dean, Student Success
Chasity M. Shelton, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS, BCPPS
901.448.2074
cshelton@uthsc.edu

 

Kara Bowen

Director, Admissions and Recruitment
Kara Bowen, MBA
901.448.7172
kbowen9@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Director, Student Services
Mercedes Tolbert, MA
901.448.2232
etolber2@uthsc.edu


placeholder

Coordinator, Admissions and Recruitment
Joaquin Gant
jgant3@uthsc.edu

Nashville Campus

tracy hagemann

Associate Dean
Tracy Hagemann, PharmD
615.253.5600
thageman@uthsc.edu

Kelsey Curry

 

Student Affairs Coordinator, Nashville
Kelsey Curry
kcurry12@uthsc.edu

 

Knoxville Campus

james wheeler

Associate Dean, Knoxville
James Wheeler, PharmD, BCPS
865.974.6605
jwheeler@uthsc.edu

melissa smith

Coordinator, Student Affairs
Melissa Scandlyn Smith, MS
865.974.2267
msmith18@uthsc.edu

Jun 24, 2022