Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

altText

John Schorge, MD
Chair and Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

901.448.2531

altText

Linda Moses, MD, FACOG
Vice-Chair Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Obstetrics and Gynecology
lmosessi@uthsc.edu
901.448.1180

altText

Norm Meyer, MD, PhD
Vice-Chair
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology
nmeyer@uthsc.edu
901.448.2531


Generalist Division

altText

Pallavi Khanna, MD, FACOG, NCMP
Associate Professor and Division Chief

Obstetrics and Gynecology
pkhanna1@uthsc.edu
901.448.7478

altText

Nicole Findlay, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
nfindlay@uthsc.edu
901.448.7286

altText

Florene Odulana, MD
Assistant Professor
Regional One Health Site Director
Obstetrics and Gynecology
fdixon1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393

altText

Owen Phillips, MD
Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
ophillips@uthsc.edu
901.448.4772

altText

Ramona Phinehas, MD
Residency Program Director
Assistant Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology
rphineha@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393

altText

Steve Rauls, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
srauls@uthsc.edu

altText

Marina Santa-Cruz, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
msantacr@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393

altText

Laxmichaya Sawant, MD
Instructor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
sawant@uthsc.edu
901.448.2531

altText

Alexa Swailes, MD
Residency Training Associate Program Director
Assistant Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology
aswailes@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393

altText

Brandon Bell, DO
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
bbell46@uthsc.edu


Maternal-Fetal Medicine Division

altText

Norm Meyer, MD, PhD
Vice-Chair
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology
nmeyer@uthsc.edu
901.448.2531

altText

Paul Wendel, MD
Division Chief and Fellowship Program Director
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology
pwendel@uthsc.edu
901.448.2393

altText

Kerri Brackney, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
kbrackne@uthsc.edu
901.448.7286

altText

William Holls, MD
Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
wholls@uthsc.edu
901.448.2531

altText

Molly Houser, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
mhouser@uthsc.edu
901.515.3400

Placeholder headshot

Masoud Mark Taslimi, MD
Instructor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
mtaslimi@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393


Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology Division

altText

Claudette Shephard, MD
Associate Dean of Diversity and Inclusion

Obstetrics and Gynecology
cshephard@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393


Minimally-Invasive Laparoscopic Surgery Division

altText

Ben Abdu, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
aabdu@uthsc.edu
901.448.1374


Gynecologic Oncology Division

altText

Mark Reed, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
mreed4@uthsc.edu
901.683.0055

altText

Linda Smiley, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
lsmiley@uthsc.edu
901.683.0055

altText

Todd Tillmanns, MD
Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
ttillman@uthsc.edu
901.683.0055

altText

Michael Ulm, MD, MS, FACOG
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
mulm@uthsc.edu
901.683.0056


Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Division

altText

William Kutteh, MD, PhD
Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
wkutteh@uthsc.edu
901.747.2229

altText

Amelia Bailey, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
abaile66@uthsc.edu
901.747.2229

altText

Paul Brezina, MD
Associate Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
pbrezina@uthsc.edu
901.747.2229

altText

Raymond Ke, MD
Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
rke@uthsc.edu
901.747.2229


Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery Division

altText

S. Gregory Portera, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology
sportera@uthsc.edu
901.227.9610

Feb 8, 2024