Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

altText

John Schorge, MD
Chair & Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology

901.448.2531

altText

Norm Meyer, MD, PhD
Vice-Chair and Professor
MFM Fellowship Director
Obstetrics & Gynecology
nmeyer@uthsc.edu
901.448.2531


Generalist Division

altText

Nicole Findlay, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
nfindlay@uthsc.edu
901.448.7286

altText

Pallavi Khanna, MD FACOG NCMP
Associate Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
pkhanna1@uthsc.edu
901.448.7478

altText

Linda Moses, MD, FACOG
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
lmoses@uthsc.edu
901.448.1180

altText

Florene Odulana, MD
Assistant Professor
Regional One Health Site Director
Obstetrics & Gynecology
fdixon1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393

altText

Owen Phillips, MD
Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
ophillips@uthsc.edu
901.448.4772

altText

Ramona Phinehas, MD
Residency Program Director
Assistant Professor
Obstetrics & Gynecology
rphineha@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393

altText

Marina Santa-Cruz, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
msantacr@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393

altText

Alexa Swailes, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
aswailes@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393

altText

Claudette Jones Shephard, MD
Associate Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
cshephard@uthsc.edu
901.448.5393


Maternal-Fetal Medicine Division

altText

Norm Meyer, MD, PhD
Vice-Chair and Professor
MFM Fellowship Director
Obstetrics & Gynecology
nmeyer@uthsc.edu
901.448.2531

altText

Molly Houser, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
mhouser@uthsc.edu
901.515.3400

William Holls, MD

 

William Holls, MD 
Clinical Associate Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
wholls@uthsc.edu
901.448.2531


Minimally-Invasive Laparoscopic Surgery Division

altText

Ben Abdu, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
aabdu@uthsc.edu
901.448.1374


Gynecologic Oncology Division

altText

Mark Reed, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
mreed4@uthsc.edu
901.683.0055

altText

Linda Smiley, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
lsmiley@uthsc.edu
901.683.0055

altText

Todd Tillmanns, MD
Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
ttillman@uthsc.edu
901.683.0055

altText

Michael Ulm, MD, MS, FACOG
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
mulm@uthsc.edu
901.683.0056

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Division

altText

William Kutteh, MD, PhD
Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
wkutteh@uthsc.edu
901.747.2229

altText

Raymond Ke, MD
Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
rke@uthsc.edu
901.747.2229

Urogynecology & Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery Division

altText

S. Gregory Portera, MD
Assistant Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
sportera@uthsc.edu
901.227.9610

altText

Robert L. Summitt Jr, MD
Professor

Obstetrics & Gynecology
rsummitt@uthsc.edu
901.682.9222

Jul 28, 2022