Skip to content

Faculty

altText

L. Darryl Quarles, MD
Professor/Division Chief
Nephrology
dquarles@uthsc.edu
901.448.5385

altText

BARRY M. WALL, MD
Professor
Nephrology
bwall@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Robert B. Canada, MD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
rcanada@uthsc.edu
901.448.5764

altText

Alice Chedid. MD
Assistant Professor
Nephrology
achedid@uthsc.edu
901.448.5752

altText

Geeta Gyamlani, MD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
ggyamlan@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Colleen Hastings, MD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
mhasting@uthsc.edu
901.287.5362

altText

Joanna Q. Hudson, PharmD
Professor
Nephrology
jhudson@uthsc.edu
901.448.2655

altText

Stacy A. Johnson. MD
Assistant Professor
Nephrology
sjohn178@uthsc.edu
901.448.5500

altText

Csaba P. Kovesdy, MD
Professor
Nephrology
ckovesdy@uthsc.edu
901.448.2985

altText

Junling Lu. MD
Assistant Professor
Nephrology
jlu17@uthsc.edu
901.448.1573

altText

Min Pi, PhD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
mpi@uthsc.edu
901.448.1458

altText

Arif Showkat, MD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
ashowkat@uthsc.edu
901.448.5764

altText

Adnan Naseer, MD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
anaseer@uthsc.edu
901.448.5814

altText

Songul Onder, MD
Assistant Professor
Nephrology
sonder@uthsc.edu
901.866.8810

altText

Omer A. Siddiqui, MD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
osiddiqu@uthsc.edu
901.448.5814

altText

Keiichi Sumida, MD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
ksumida@uthsc.edu
901.448.2267

altText

Hieu Quang Vo, MD
Assistant Professor
Nephrology
hvo1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5764

altText

Zhousheng Xiao, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Nephrology
zxiao2@uthsc.edu
901.448.1489

Last Published: Apr 13, 2021