Skip to content

Students

A through M

James Atherton
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
jgthrton@memphis.edu

Huda Almabadi, PhD Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
hmlmbadi@memphis.edu

Rukhsana Awais
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Esra Roan
rawais@memphis.edu

William Benson
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams

Andrew Arnold Bryant
University of Memphis
abryant7@memphis.edu

Jun Cai
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Gary Bowlin
jcai3@memphis.edu

Paul Kenneth Cameron
University of Memphis
pcmeron2@memphis.edu

Paola M Jimenez Carrion
University of Memphis
pmjmnzcr@memphis.edu

Chloe Chung
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
cchung2@uthsc.edu

Nikkia Renai Dugas
University of Memphis
nrdugas@memphis.edu

Allison Fetz
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Gary Bowlin
aefetz@memphis.edu

Vaikunth Giri
University of Memphis
vgiri@memphis.edu

Bradley Hambly, MS Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
bhambly@memphis.edu

Michael Harris
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amber Jennings
mhrris18@memphis.edu

Daniel Hoyer
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
dhoyer@uthsc.edu

William Hunter King
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: Gary Bowlin/Richard Smith
wking14@uthsc.edu

Masumeh Kazemi Moghadam Beydokhti
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
mkzmmghd@memphis.edu

Ben Minden-Birkenmaier
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Gary Bowlin
bmndnbrk@memphis.edu

Vishnu Priya Murali
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
vmurali@memphis.edu

N through Z

Siddarth Harichand Nair
University of Memphis
shnair@memphis.edu

Alexander Olinger
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Gene Eckstein
dolinger@memphis.edu

Leslie Pace
University of Memphis
lrpace@memphis.edu

Mallory Grace Parker
University of Memphis 
mgprker1@memphis.edu

Ronald Perrone, MS Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
rvprrone@memphis.edu

Haatef Pourmotabbed
University of Memphis
hprmtbbd@memphis.edu

Mahdieh Shabanian
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
mshbnian@memphis.edu

James Sheppard, PhD Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
jbshpprd@memphis.edu

Bryan Simrak
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Brooke Sanford

Eric Spangler, PhD Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
jspngler@memphis.edu

Stephen Frederick Strain
University of Memphis
sfstrain@memphis.edu

Hengjie Su, PhD Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
hjsu@memphis.edu

Diego Velasquez-Pulgarin, PhD Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
dvlsqzpl@memphis.edu

Andrew Blass Watson
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
abwatson@memphis.edu

Carlos Wells, MS Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Warren Haggard
cwells3@memphis.edu

Carey Daniel Womack
University of Memphis
cdwomack@memphis.edu

Last Published: Dec 18, 2019