Skip to content

Student Directory

Class 2015 MIB Track of IBS Program

Last Name First Name Track Mentor
Luna Arturo MIB Glen Palmer
Woodard Kaitly MIB Dr. Mitchell Weiss
Hargest Virginia MIB Stacey Schultz-Cherry
Doorley  Laura MIB David Rogers
de Jarnette Christian MIB Glen Palmer
Das Nisha MIB Richard Lee

Class 2016 MIB Track of IBS Program

Last Name First Name Email Track Mentor
Todd Olivia otodd@uthsc.edu MIB Brian Peters
Honce Rebekah rhonce@uthsc.edu MIB Stacey Shultz-Cherry
Ein Lee elee42@uthsc.edu MIB Thirumala-Devi Kanneganti
Smith Kaitlyn Kaitlyn.Smith@stjude.org MIB Joe Opferman
Reitler Parker preitle1@uthsc.edu MIB Glen Palmer
Yoon Tae Wan tyoon1@uthsc.edu MIB AK Yi

Class 2017 MIB Track of IBS Program

Last Name First Name Email Track Mentor
Zhang Yi yizhan209@uthsc.edu MIB Francesca-Fang Liao
Snyder John jsnyde23@uthsc.edu MIB AK Yi
Clark Brandi bclark46@uthsc.edu MIB Paul Thomas
Lan Xin xlan2@uthsc.edu MIB Paul Thomas, Ben Youngblood
Lee Jasper jlee175@uthsc.edu MIB Colleen Jonsson
Williams Evan ewilli99@uthsc.edu MIB Colleen Jonsson
Taylor Mariah mtayl121@uthsc.edu MIB Colleen Jonsson
Li Yu yli187@uthsc.edu MIB David Rogers
Wang Jin jwang58@uthsc.edu MIB E. Fitzpatrick
Wang Ruixue rwang28@uthsc.edu MIB Kui Li
Dong Wei wdong6@uthsc.edu MIB Weikuan Gu

Class 2018 MIB Track of IBS Program

Last Name First Name Email Track Mentor
Lin Chun-Yang clin22@uthsc.edu MIB Maureen McGargill
Wilson Taylor twilso50@uthsc.edu MIB Paul Thomas
Dao Tina tdao2@uthsc.edu MIB Jason Rosch

Class 2019 MIB Track of IBS Program

Last Name First Name Email Track Mentor
Patton Christopher cpatto14@uthsc.edu MIB Richard Webby
Harpring McKenna mharprin@uthsc.edu MIB  
Vogel Amanda avogel3@uthsc.edu MIB Brian Peters
Davis Amy adavi215@uthsc.edu MIB Stacey Schultz-Cherry
Plunkett Taylor tplunke2@uthsc.edu MIB  

Last Published: Mar 12, 2021