Skip to content

Faculty Directory

Faculty Office/Lab Room Number Office Phone Lab Phone Email Address
Albritton, Lorraine  601-F/617 901.448.5521 901.448.6687 lalbritton@uthsc.edu
Cooper, Terrance  501-F/519 901.448.6179 901.448.2882 tcooper@uthsc.edu
Cox, John 101-F/119 901.448.7080 901.448.7071 jcox@uthsc.edu
Dabbous, Mustafa 429 Boling 901.448.4640 901.448.4639 mdabbous@uthsc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Liz  601-H/614 901.448.5405 901.448.3002 efitzpatrick@uthsc.edu
Gomes-Solecki, Maria 301-E/317 901.448.2536 901.448.2537 mgomesso@uthsc.edu
Guntaka, Ramareddy  101-H/111 901.448.8230 901.448.4687 rguntaka@uthsc.edu
Jonsson, Colleen 801B/811 901.448.1870 901.448.2041 cjonsson@uthsc.edu
Kong, Ying 401-H/417-19 901.448.2465 901.448.2468 ykong3@uthsc.edu
Li, Kui  401-B/411 901.448.2571 901.448.2572 kli1@uthsc.edu
LI, Nan Wang 411 901.448.2572 901.448.2572  
Marion, Tony  201-F/221 901.448.6527 901.448.6188 tmarion@uthsc.edu
Miller, Mark 701-E/714 901.448.6752 901.448.4679 mamiller@uthsc.edu
Nelson, David 101-B 901.448.8303 901.448.8303 dnelson@uthsc.edu
Nishimoto, Satoru Ken  301-B/311 901.448.8753 901.448.8754 snishimoto@uthsc.edu
Pourmotabbed, Tayebeh 401-C/423 901.448.4361 901.448.8313 tpourmotabbe@uthsc.edu
Radic, Marko 201-E/211 901.448.8219 901.448.4288 mradic@uthsc.edu
Ryan, Patrick  201-D/220 901.448.8764 901.448.8466 pryan@uthsc.edu
Schughart, Klaus (Digital Measures Faculty Profile) 701B/720 901.448.2023 901.448.1098 kschugha@uthsc.edu
Smith, Amber (Joint Appointment) 801A/820 901.448.1931 901.448.2040 amber.smith@uthsc.edu
Tate, Jennifer  519 901.448.2882 901.448.2882  
Whitt, Michael 801D/611 901.448.4634 901.448.4668 mwhitt@uthsc.edu
Yi, Ae-Kyung  501C/521/523 901.448.1775 901.448.1778 ayi@uthsc.edu

 

 

Last Published: Mar 12, 2021