Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

Division Faculty

placeholder

Mansour A. Parsi, MD, MPH, MBA
Division Chief

Gastroenterology and Hepatology

altText

Leonard K. Baidoo, MD
Program Director
Associate Professor
Gastroenterology and Hepatology
lbaidoo@uthsc.edu
901.448.5813

altText

Nazneen S. Ahmed, MD
Assistant Professor

Gastroenterology and Hepatology
nahmed7@uthsc.edu

altText

Claudio R. Tombazzi, MD
Associate Professor

Gastroenterology and Hepatology
ctombazzi@uthsc.edu
901.448.5813

altText

G. N. Verne, MD
Professor And Chair, Department of Medicine

Gastroenterology and Hepatology
gverne@uthsc.edu
901.448.5752

altText

Kiran Joglekar, MD
Assistant Professor

Gastroenterology
kjoglek1@uthsc.edu

Transplant Hepatology

altText

Satheesh P. Nair, MD
Professor

Surgery
snair@uthsc.edu
901.516.9179

altText

Thomas W. Faust, MD, MBE
Professor

Surgery
tfaust1@uthsc.edu
904.478.0588

Nov 14, 2023