Skip to content

Contact Us

Executive Administrator

Kennard Brown kbrown@uthsc.edu

Medical Examiners

Erica Curry ecurry@uthsc.edu
Danielle Harrell dharrel2@uthsc.edu
Katrina VanPelt kvanpelt@uthsc.edu
Juliette Scantlebury jscantle@uthsc.edu
Marco Ross (Chief Medical Examiner) mross24@uthsc.edu
William Sago wsago@uthsc.edu
Scott Collier scolloe9@uthsc.edu

Forensic Anthropologist

Benjamin Figura (Director) bfigura@uthsc.edu

Investigators

Kelly Antrum kantrum@uthsc.edu
Angela Baker abker7@uthsc.edu
Angeline Taylor atayl162@uthsc.edu
Martin Shea mshea4@uthsc.edu
Allen Beene abeene1@uthsc.edu
Pamela Ware plyons1@uthsc.edu
Megan Demel mdemel@uthsc.edu
Sean Lester slester2@uthsc.edu
Michelle Anderson mander79@uthsc.edu
Deana Sanford dsanfor5@uthsc.edu

Forensic and Evidence Technicians

De’Mirrea Bates dbates12@uthsc.edu
Earl Ealy eealy@uthsc.edu
Jasmine Shorter jshorte3@uthsc.edu
Laquita Woods lwoodsro@uthsc.edu
Tonya Howard thowar12@uthsc.edu
Angelyn Hercules ahercul1@uthsc.edu
Demetrius Young dyoung50@uthsc.edu
Sonya Israel sisrael2@uthsc.edu

Administration

Celina Davis cdavi193@uthsc.edu
Jannie Albright jalbrig9@uthsc.edu
Katora Jones kjone151@uthsc.edu
Robyn Smith rsmit189@uthsc.edu

Custodial Staff

Delores Jackson djacks48@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Aug 30, 2021