Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Departments

Department Name/Title Phone Email
Campus Police Anthony Berryhill
Chief
901.448.1970 aberryh2@uthsc.edu
Campus Recreation J. Lee Taylor
Director
901.448.4200 jltaylor@uthsc.edu
Chancellor and EVC Business Office Shenika Hudson
Assistant Vice Chancellor
901.448.2785 shudson@uthsc.edu
Communications and Marketing Sally Badoud
Vice Chancellor
901.448.4957 sbadoud@uthsc.edu
Facilities Administration Edwin Jeffres
Director of Operations
901.448.4599 ejeffres@uthsc.edu
Human Resources Chandra Alston, EdD
Vice Chancellor
901.448.5600 calston@uthsc.edu
Information Technology Services Dan Harder
Vice Chancellor
901.448.2500 dharder@uthsc.edu
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor Kennard Brown, JD, PhD, MPA, FACHE
Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operations Officer
901.448.4797  
Plough Center Harry Kochat, PhD
Director
901.448.1440 hkochat@uthsc.edu
Print and Mail Services Jeffrey Badoud
Director
901.448.2255 jbadoud@uthsc.edu
Space Planning and Utilization Andrea Kolen
Director
901.448.7248 akolen@uthsc.edu
Special Events and Community Affairs Andrea Kolen
Director
901.448.7248 akolen@uthsc.edu
University Health Services Louise LaFlora, MD
Medical Director    
901.448.1440 llaflora@uthsc.edu
West Tennessee Regional Forensic Center Benjamin Figura, PhD, D-ABFA
Administrator
901.222.4600 bfigura@uthsc.edu
Marco Ross, MD
Chief Medical Examiner
901.222.4622 mross24@uthsc.edu

 

Nov 29, 2022