Bursar's Office Staff

Gwendolyn Campbell
Bursar
gcampbell@uthsc.edu
901-448-5550

Byron Porter
Assistant Bursar
bporter3@uthsc.edu
901-448-5550
Depository training and University central deposits

Felicia Christian
Computer System Specialist
fchristian@uthsc.edu
901-448-4849
Student information systems, student refunds and web page

Shirley Morman
Cash Management Specialist
smorman@uthsc.edu
901-448-5550
Petty cash and returned checks

Toyia Polk
Senior Accountant
tpolk@uthsc.edu
901-448-5277
Account reconciliation and Federal reports

Deborah Williams
Accounting Assistant
dwilli80@uthsc.edu
901-448-5552
Student fee and University central deposits

Tammi Redmond
Accounting Assistant
tcox3@uthsc.edu
901-448-6773
800-567-8431
Student loans, accounts receivable collection and
student refund disbursement

Nadia Jones-Hussey
Specialist - Banner
njoneshu@uthsc.edu
901-448-2914
Student information systems and refunds

Brenda Shaw
Coordinator
bshaw@uthsc.edu
901-448-6771
800-567-8431
Student loans, accounts receivable collection and
student refund disbursement