Skip to content

Staff

badoud photo

Sally Badoud
Assistant Vice Chancellor
901.448.4957
sbadoud@uthsc.edu

Communications and Media Relations


reisser photo

Peggy Reisser
Communications Manager
901.448.4072
mreisser@uthsc.edu

carter photo

Amber Carter
Communications Coordinator II
901.448.5542
acarte39@uthsc.edu

 

denton photo

Jackie Denton
Communications Coordinator I
901.448.5544
jdenton6@uthsc.edu

Creative Services


Adam Gaines

Adam Gaines
Creative Services Manager
901.448.1728
againes8@uthsc.edu

clarence carver

Clarence Carver
Graphic Designer
901.448.4954
ccarver7@uthsc.edu

meyer photo

David Meyer
Graphic Designer
901.448.1766
dmeyer8@uthsc.edu

Digital Content


Allen Gillespie

Allen Gillespie
Digital Content Manager
901.448.2071
agillespie@uthsc.edu

brewer

Natalie Brewer
Digital Content Specialist
901.448.1738
nbrewer4@uthsc.edu

zust photo

Jasmine Zust
Digital Content Specialist
901.448.1734
jzust@uthsc.edu

Print Services


daniel morse
Daniel Morse

Printing Services Manager
901.448.2532
dmorse@uthsc.edu

robert st. clair
Robert St. Clair

Graphic Designer
901.448.3082
rstclair@uthsc.edu

mcmanis photo

Jacqueline McManis
Senior Print Shop Specialist
901.448.5553
jmcmanis@uthsc.edu

Sign Shop


gilland photo

Katherine Gilland
Technical Specialist
901.448.6391
kgillan1@uthsc.edu

Campus Communicators


Sarah Bloch

Sarah Bloch
Director of Research Communications and Marketing
UTHSC Office of Research
901.448.2494
sabloch@uthsc.edu

 

Mallory Morgan

Mallory Morgan
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Office of Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs
901.448.3678
mmorga45@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Jun 13, 2019