Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Section 2

as of February 5, 2024

Member Name
(Last, First)
Gender M/F Earned Degree(s) Scientist (S) or Non-Scientist (N) Primary Specialty Affiliated* Comments
Ackerman, Terrence M PhD N Bioethics Y Alternate IRB Chair for Dr. Michael Christensen
Barclay, Cameron F MSA, CIP S Healthcare Administration/Paralegal Y IRB Director
Boulet, Frank M MS, MA N Social Work N Prison Representative
Cao, Xueyuan M PhD S Genetics/Statistics/Applied Statistics Y  
Christensen, Michael M PharmD, BCNSP, FPPA, FASPEN S Clinical Pharmacy Y IRB Chair
Dycus, Paula F DNP, RN, CPHQ, NEA-BC S Nursing Administration/Pediatrics Y Le Bonheur Administration
Jolls, Elisa F MS, MBA, EdD S Healthcare Administration Y Associate Director
Langston Lewis, Patricia F RN, CCRC S Nursing Y  
Lee, Kelley R. F
PharmD, BCPS
S Pediatric Pharmacy Y  
Llewellyn, Robert M PhD S Philosophy/Mathematics N  
Moore, Kerry F RN, BS, CCRP S Nursing N Methodist Le Bonheur Administration
Reaves, Anne F PharmD S Clinical Pharmacy Y  
Scott, Randall M MD, FACR S Radiology Y  
Steinberg, Helmut M MD, Dr. Med S Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism Y  
West, Alina Nico F PhD, MD S Pediatric Critical Care Y  
Whittle, Jessica F MD, PhD, FACEP S Emergency Medicine Y  
Wicks, Mona F PhD, RN, FAAN S Nursing/ Sociology/ Critical Care Y  
Wohabrebbi, Amira F PhD, BSN, RN S Nursing/ Anatomy/ Neurobiology N Director Medical Research, Regional One Health


* Affiliated - Indicates whether or not each individual is affiliated (other than as an IRB member) with the institution or organization operating the IRB 


Feb 6, 2024