Skip to content

Staff

Sarah J. White, MA, Ed.M
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research- Office of Sponsored Programs
swhite82@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.2359

Brenda Murrell
Director, Proposal and Award Management
bmurrell@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5571
Fax: 901.448.7775

Ginny Geer
Manager
vgeer@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5587
Fax: 901.448.7600

Cynthia Williams
Sponsored Programs Analyst, Account Set-up, and Effort Certification
cwill223@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5505
Industry Contracts

Geraldine Anderson
Sponsored Programs Analyst- All Federal Grants
gander18@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.4816

Cina Thomas
Sponsored Programs Analyst- Federal Flow-Through Contracts
Cthoma72@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.4732

Hafsa Alharoon
Sponsored Programs Anaylst
halharoo@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.4830

Vaishali Soni
Sponsored Programs Analyst
vsoni@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.1874

Claire Ashbrook
Sponsored Programs Administrator
cashbroo@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.1877
Fax: 901.448.7600

Alfred Garrett
Sponsored Programs Administrator
agarre21@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.2037
Fax: 901.448.7600

Monica Campbell
Grants and Contracts Specialist - subawards, research contracts, MTAs
morange@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5587
Fax: 901.448.7600

Ruthie Ruston
Grants and Contracts Specialist - CDAs, clinical trial agreements, and close-outs
rruston@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.3126
Fax: 901.448.7600

Tony Rallings 
Research Contracts Administrator
tralling@uthsc.edu 
Phone: 901.448.5532
Fax: 901.448.7600

Alexis Macklin
Accounting Specialist
amacklin@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901.448.0668
Fax: 901.448.7600

Cassie Watson, JD
Research Contracts Administrator 
cwatson@uthsc.edu 
Phone:901.448.2063
Fax: 901.448.7600

State Contracts, Federal Flow-through Contracts

Lillie Henry-Saunders
Sponsored Programs Analyst, Clinical Trials 
lhenrysa@uthsc.edu
901.448.5201

Last Published: Apr 8, 2019