Skip to content


2018-2019 internal medicine chief residents
2018-2019 Internal Medicine Residency Chief Residents: Christopher Jackson, MD, Malia Willis, MD, Peter Snell, DO, Aradhana Pathak, MD, Manyoo Agarwal, MD, and Natalie Dunlap, DO.

“I chose UT for the residents. I saw the level of comradery among the residents and wanted to come train with people that I get along well with. Nothing can beat working next to some of your best friends!”
James Earl Corley, MD


Suggestion Box

Last Published: Jun 4, 2018