Sponsored Projects Accounting Staff

Gerri Bussell
Director
gbussell@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-5571

Brenda Murrell
Assistant Director
bmurrell@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-4889

Michal Davis
Sponsored Program Analyst
mdavis@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-4831
NIH Grants, Army Grants, Effort Certification

Rosemary O'Kelley
Sponsored Program Analyst
rokelley@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-4830
State Contracts, Federal Flow-Through Contracts

Mary Nease
Consultant (Part time)
mnease@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-4872
Gift Accounts, Deposits, Subcontractor Invoices

Darlene Metcalf
Sponsored Program Analyst
dmetcalf@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-1015
Private Grants, Industry Contracts

Geraldine Anderson
Sponsored Program Analyst
gander18@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-4816
DHHS Grants, CMS Grants, Federal Flow-Through Contracts

Contact Us

Sponsored Projects Accounting

62 South Dunlap, 3rd Floor
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-5571
Fax: 901-448-7775
Email: gbussell@uthsc.edu