Skip to content

Clinical Affairs Staff

Jeffrey H. Brooks, DMD
Associate Professor and
Associate Dean for Clinical and Extramural Affairs
jbrooks27@uthsc.edu

 

Melissa Banks
Patient Care Coordinator
mbanks@uthsc.edu

Jacqueline Chatman
Patient Care Coordinator
jchatman@uthsc.edu

Dominique Covington
EMR Data Entry
dcoving4@uthsc.edu

Sonja Cunningham

CSR Control Clerk
scunnin5@uthsc.edu

Shiretha Dabney
Lead Reception Clerk/EMR Data Entry
sdabney@uthsc.edu

 
LaSonja Graham

Patient Care Coordinator
lgraha18@uthsc.edu

 

Janice R. Harper, RDA, CDA, EFDA, BA
Clinic Supervisor
jrharp30@uthsc.edu
 

Beckey L. Hawes, RDA, CDA
Specialist/Patient Advocate
bhawes@uthsc.edu

 

Veronica Horton

Administrative Secretary
vhorton@uthsc.edu

 

Ramona Ivy
Building Manager
rivy@uthsc.edu

 

Dale Jackson
Axium and MIPACS Administrator-Supervisor
rjacks32@uthsc.edu

 

Ronald Johnson
Dental Equipment - Supervisor
rjohns32@uthsc.edu

 

Jose Lopez
Director of Central Sterilization
jlopez@uthsc.edu

 

Dual Matthews

CSR Control Clerk
dmatthe5@uthsc.edu

 

Anna Montgomery
Axium/MIPACS and Pre-Doc Clinic Schedule Administrator
aweber10@uthsc.edu

 

 

Sherry Maley, RDA
Patient Care Coordinator-Supervisor 
smaley@uthsc.edu

 

Frank Pancratz
IT Administrator III/Axium Administrator/Crystal Report Developer
fpancrat@uthsc.edu

 

Leah Spearman
Patient Care Coordinator
lspearm1@uthsc.edu

 

Ardell Relliford

EMR Data Entry
arellifo@uthsc.edu

 

Terrence Robinson

Operatory Maintenance
trobin20@uthsc.edu

 

Karen Weatherly

EMR Data Entry
kweatherly@uthsc.edu

 

Clinical Dental Assistants

Kim Banks, RDA

Operatory
Kbanks1@uthsc.edu

 

Susan Casey, RDA, EFDA
Operatory
scasey2@uthsc.edu

 

Sherece Davis, RDA
Operatory
sdavi164@uthsc.edu

 
Shanika Dowell, RDA, CDA

Operatory
sdowell7@uthsc.edu

 

Elizabeth Drewery, RDA, CDA

Operatory
edrewery@uthsc.edu

 

Katelyn Earnest, RDA
Operatory
kearnes1@uthsc.edu

 

Victor Fuica, RDA
Operatory
vfuica@uthsc.edu

 

Joan Grady, RDA
Operatory
Jgrady4@uthsc.edu

 
Karen Grisham, RDA, CDA

Operatory
Kgrisham@uthsc.edu

 

Shuna Guzman, RDA

Operatory
Sbaker30@uthsc.edu

 

Melanie Harris, RDA

Operatory
mharri69@uthsc.edu

 

April Henderson, RDA,CDA, EFDA

Operatory
Ahende24@uthsc.edu

 

Alicia Martinez, RDA, EFDA
Operatory
amart112@uthsc.edu

 

Tonja Pryor, RDA, CDA

Operatory
Tpryor1@uthsc.edu

 

Abigail Ridings, RDA

Operatory
ariding1@uthsc.edu

 

Taylor Rogers, RDA, CDA

Operatory
troger26@uthsc.edu

 

Astra Vaughan, RDA, CDA
Operatory
avaugh21@uthsc.edu

 

DeNita Yancey, RDA, CDA

Operatory
dwashi14@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Aug 21, 2018