Campus Police Staff


Captain W.F. Walsh

Captain W.F. Walsh
Interim Chief of Police
(901) 448-5705
wwalsh1@uthsc.edu


Bruce HoldenBruce Holden
Police Lieutenant / Field Commander
(901) 448-4444
bholden@uthsc.edu


Talton BallardTalton Ballard
Police Sergeant
(901) 448-4444
tballar1@uthsc.edu


Benjamin PayneBenjamin Payne
Police Sergeant
(901) 448-4444
bpayne6@uthsc.edu


George HilGeorge Hill
Police Sergeant
(901) 448-4444
ghill3@uthsc.edu


Damion JonesDamion Jones
Police Sergeant
(901) 448-4444
djones50@uthsc.edu

Mary AskewMary Askew
Business Manager -
Campus Police &
Parking Services
(901) 448-4446
maskew@uthsc.edu


Charles GuteliusCharles Gutelius
Detective / Criminal Investigative Commander
(901) 448-1932
cgutelius@uthsc.edu


Carolyn N. SmithCarolyn N. Smith
Training Specialist
Accreditation Manager
(901) 448-6450
cnsmith@uthsc.edu


Kenneth KingKenneth King
Police Sergeant
(901) 448-4444
kking22@uthsc.edu


Sergeant OglesbyJoseph David Oglesby
Police Sergeant
(901) 448-4444
joglesb2@uthsc.edu



Administrative Staff

Yvonne Thomas-Harris,  448-5679
Katrina Virgis, 448-4448

Dispatchers

Main number - 448-4444

Dana Cleaborn
Rachal Dugan
LaQuina Collins-Cathey
Kevin Cox
Michelle Hines
Cassandra McKenzie