Members of the Honorary Degree Nominating Committee for 2008 - 2009

Permanent members:

  • UTHSC Chancellor: Steve J. Schwab, MD
  • Chair of Academic Affairs and Student Success Committee of the Board of Trustees: Spruell Driver, Jr.

Faculty Members

Terms ending in June 2010:

Terms ending in June 2009:

Contact Us

Faculty Senate President Office
Martin E. Donaldson, DDS, MS
62 South Dunlap Rm 212
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-6206