Honor Code

The Students of the University of Tennessee Health Science Center accept a responsibility to conduct their academic endeavors with honor and integrity by pledging to abide by the Honor Code.

The Honor Code is detailed in the CenterScope Student Handbook .

Event times are U.S. Central time zone
Thursday, April 24, 2014
6:00 pmInnovation Through Our Community - a Mibio | Medical partnership with IBM (add this)
WhereStart Co. - 88 Union Ave. - 2nd Floor - Memphis, Tennessee 38103 (map)
DetailFor details, click here: https://mibio.eventbrite.com
Thursday, May 1, 2014
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
2:00 pmThesis Defense - Casey Hebert (BME), Rm A-122A Coleman (add this)
Where940 Court, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailCasey Hebert - Biomedical Engineering "Determination of the Functional Relationship Between Lumbar Lordosis and Pelvic Tilt” Rm A-122A Coleman Building
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407

Contact Us

Graduate Health Sciences
920 Madison Ave. Suite 407
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-5538
Request Information email icon