Faculty and Staff: Business & Finance

Assistant Dean

Daniel E. Brown, JD, CPA, CHFP
dbrown98@uthsc.edu

Staff

Carriann Bingham, MBA, CDA, RDA
Billing Manager
cbingha2@uthsc.edu

Brian Bowling
Business Manager
bbowling@uthsc.edu

Blake Dingman
Accounting Supervisor
bdingman@uthsc.edu 

Victoria Christian
Sr. Accounting Clerk
vchristi@uthsc.edu

Torleia Brown
Accounting Assistant
tbrown67@uthsc.edu

Crystal Claunch
Accounting Assistant
cclaunch@uthsc.edu

Peggy Jennings 
Cash Management Specialist
pjennings@uthsc.edu

Felicia Rabb
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
fedward2@uthsc.edu

Porsha Sewell
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
psewell1@uthsc.edu

Anita Tutwiler
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
atutwiler@uthsc.edu

Dewayne Anderson
Sr. Material Control Clerk
dander57@uthsc.edu