Faculty and Staff: Business & Finance

Assistant Dean

Daniel E. Brown, J.D.,C.P.A.
dbrown98@uthsc.edu

Staff

Brian Bowling
Material Control Manager
bbowling@uthsc.edu

Vickie Christian
Sr. Accounting Clerk
vchristi@uthsc.edu

Evelyn Conley
Patient Account Supervisor
econley@uthsc.edu

John R. Cothran
Material Control Supervisor
jcothra1@uthsc.edu

Connie S. Covington
Accounting Assistant
ccoving2@uthsc.edu

Felicia Edwards
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
fedward2@uthsc.edu

Janice Green
Accounting Assistant
jgreen@uthsc.edu

Peggy Jennings
Cash Management Specialist
pjennings@uthsc.edu

Jimmy Mason
Sr. Material Control Clerk
jmason@uthsc.edu

Alice Shields
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
ashields@uthsc.edu

Wendy Tapplin
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
wjackson@uthsc.edu

Anita Tutwiler
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
atutwiler@uthsc.edu

Dunn Dental building photo

Contact Us

College of Dentistry
875 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6200
Fax: (901) 448-1625